PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?

Haha:D Kochie must really get you Crowbots all agi with his statements, but yes the Globetrotters did introduce the world to basketball:thumbsu:

He's s tool

He also added like the "Bolshoi Ballet is with Russia."

What's with his communist leanings ?

Although I think ballet dancers are harder than your lot though frankly !!!

Will Chairman Koch be ringing your new master to explain this new embarrassment? He must be thinking that he's just been duped.
Hopefully they don't understand the rules yet, they may even think scoring is like golf :$

How many of you flogs are rustled that the GCS are keen on some of this action:rolleyes:
http://www.goldcoastbulletin.com.au...7/news-story/86efc78ec2dbaad5b3564aeeadc2a7c8

Turns out I'm much, much smarter than everyone on the bay:

My guess would be Gold Coast.

Meanwhile, check out all the clueless idiots (I'm looking at you, Camry supporters) who confidently state that no other team will volunteer to play a game there: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/chinese-flag-on-the-port-jumper.1128513/page-6

It is understood Gold Coast, which will have the added benefit of being a renowned Australian tourist destination in Asia, beat out Melbourne, GWS and Collingwood to be Port Adelaide's rival for the clash.

Thoughts, boncer34 Lensen Tiger Toffee and all the other minnows who bleated no one would ever volunteer to move their home game there?

They will be paid more than $600,000 for the trip to Shanghai according to News Corp, and will further benefit their sponsorship agreement with Chinese technology company Huawei, along with their stadium sponsorship of Metricon.

Uh oh, thoughts Tiggy Tiger ???? :$

Turns out I'm much, much smarter than everyone on the bay:

Meanwhile, check out all the clueless idiots (I'm looking at you, Camry supporters) who confidently state that no other team will volunteer to play a game there: https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/chinese-flag-on-the-port-jumper.1128513/page-6

Thoughts, boncer34 Lensen Tiger Toffee and all the other minnows who bleated no one would ever volunteer to move their home game there?

Uh oh, thoughts Tiggy Tiger ???? :$
I know reading and comprehension can be hard for some but if you can point me to where I even hinted that I thought no one would volunteer to move a game there that'd be fab

Hey peppy la pew

You seriously reckon Eddie would allow Collingwood to travel over there,

Keep dreaming sunshine, any club that says no aint going. It will be one of the financially struggling clubs who sell home games

Yet Collingwood were one of the top bidders. You're clueless!

And Dez!

The AFL can't tell a team to give up a home game to go to China, the only way that's happening is if the other club is getting compensated more than Port.

Turns out Melbin were one of the top bidders too, oh man you must be embarrassed for being caught out knowing so little about footy.

I know reading and comprehension can be hard for some but if you can point me to where I even hinted that I thought no one would volunteer to move a game there that'd be fab

You reckon that there's nothing in it for any team to move there, yet Eddie McChins obviously thought it was a good idea.

Papa G on the other hand, knew what he was talking about, because he's not a clueless flog minnow like the rest of you.

Ha !!!!
His own website !

Like I said
SERIOUSLY stupid

PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?