PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?

I thought the idea was to bring the game to the Chinese, what use would it be if the ground was full of Australians. Only a moron would think otherwise.
Kochy is a moron.
So they"lol be donning the Suns colours by default...another Pear failure your muppet Koch failed to comprehend...Lol

Stick to the topic flogs otherwise the mods will lock another thread. So why are the Crer customers and the one GWS alias so insecure about our China deal?
Study up over the off season and lift you're game and you might rate 2 GWS posters in a thread next year![/QUOTE]

Codswallop.
Just an idle comment. The bay is generally assumed to be be for people like yourself who have some form of wit. You're a great example of a **** wit for instance. That was just vile abuse

Haha, "vile"!

Nice deleted post (and classy deletion reason) subaru . :$

I will address one point though about how "nasty" the forum is by stating that as the most vile poster in this corner of Bigfooty, you have well and truly reaped what you sowed.

The objects of the China game is to introduce the game to as many Chinese as possible, to generate enthusiasm for the game among the Chinese business community, to convert that enthusiasm into sponsorship dollars for our club plus for the AFL as a whole, and to convert as many individual Chinese into paid up members of Port Adelaide.

If we can get some Port & Suns supporters to go to China for the game then that too is great, but that aspect is a long way down the rung of priorities.

The fact the crowbots are mooing as loudly as possible is a sure sign they are as jealous as all hell.

Adelaide cow.jpg

Here's another Adelaide supporter enjoying its off-season.

The objects of the China game is to introduce the game to as many Chinese as possible, to generate enthusiasm for the game among the Chinese business community, to convert that enthusiasm into sponsorship dollars for our club plus for the AFL as a whole, and to convert as many individual Chinese into paid up members of Port Adelaide.

If we can get some Port & Suns supporters to go to China for the game then that too is great, but that aspect is a long way down the rung of priorities.

The fact the crowbots are mooing as loudly as possible is a sure sign they are as jealous as all hell.

View attachment 307203

Here's another Adelaide supporter enjoying its off-season.
Yeah
Yeah
Yeah
But are you going ?

Crows v Roos without a respirator
And no likelihood of getting arrested if you have a bet !
I'm sure the Gold Coast sponsors cannot believe their luck !
Yellow and red everywhere and everyone on the Huawei phones !

******* lol.

That quote is amazing.
And yet no cards
No days off
No suspensions
Just hurt feelings by the poster :D

When do you fly out to China ? Taking in the sights ( if you can see them ) before or after the game ?
IMG_8758.JPG

******* lol.

That quote is amazing.
Following your Pigman's "tagging a mod rather than mashing the button "

"Oct 10, 2016

gold_coast.png

Porke"dAll Australian
  • You are ignoring content by this member.

What's the context here? .....There is absolutely no relevance to the discussion Apologies for not mashing the report button, it was just as easy to pull the quotes up and tag"

"Starburns_Super Moderator
Porke"d , upon reviewing the evidence, calling JBC out is entirely relevant so long as it's done within reason and overall damage to the thread is minimal.

It was a pretty pisspoor comment initially. :thumbsdown:"

JBC disgraceful poster
Pigman confirmed "apologist for tagging rather than mashing "
:D

******* lol.

That quote is amazing.
The funny thing was that the quote the Wench made was abusing Moderators - when she herself used to be one on a different Footy Forum. Such a dopey Flog.

It was on the back of her recieving repeated suspensions for racially abusing Goodes on the mainboard and for trolling Port supporters on the Port Board during last year's tragedy.

The only people who benefit from her existence our the owners of Coolibah Estate Winery (those cheap $4 casks you buy at BWS)

Don't tag me pissant obese slag
Don't quote me you mashing felching freak
Owned you ... again
Now back on ignore you go
Had to take you off to find your sooking post !

You going to China ?
Actually don't reply
I won't see it
:D

PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?