PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?

This coming from someone who constantly degrades women posters with repulsive insults and has a long track record of being a misogynistic troll. You're the classic dish it but can't take it campaigner. Then have the audacity to attempt to take the moral high ground, when you're one of the most vile posters on this forum.

His posts have always been laden with sexist insults
Of late he has also displayed that "dirty old uncle" side.

And always, when he cops a bit back, there's a disease /illness /operation he's had /has that he believes indemnifies him against retaliatory posts.

Pathetic poster

This coming from someone who constantly degrades women posters with repulsive insults and has a long track record of being a misogynistic troll. You're the classic dish it but can't take it campaigner. Then have the audacity to attempt to take the moral high ground, when you're one of the most vile posters on this forum.

yep, it's always someone elses fault ... you're beyond strange and just because your misandrist mate always agrees with you it is no claim on being right

As for the most vile poster???????????

Nice deleted post (and classy deletion reason) subaru . :$

I will address one point though about how "nasty" the forum is by stating that as the most vile poster in this corner of Bigfooty, you have well and truly reaped what you sowed.

Pretty much says it all

Of late he has also displayed that "dirty old uncle" side.
2013-10-11-Yastremsky_costume-inspiration-from-uncle-jesse_mechanic.jpg

I've noticed him as well...ooooer

yep, it's always someone elses fault ... you're beyond strange and just because your misandrist mate always agrees with you it is no claim on being right

I'm beyond strange? Maybe you should go back and tell subaru to "lap up the puddle" like the dog she is, then take pot shots at people who you think have "paedophilia on the brain" But yep, I'm the strange one. :drunk:

As for the most vile poster???????????

I think the above is enough to suggest who the most vile poster is.

Did I just hear correctly ?
Port don't want Suns wearing their home guernsey ???

Oh, this is going to be just too too funny

WTF....Its Suns home game!
Im counting on the Suns to burn the Puffers purely on red and yellow being Chinese karma.
#kochwelcher
Imagine if the "exist to win premierships" team suddenly wanted red and yellow in their away
strip!

The 1870'ers would go nuts !
Lol
China at that !
IMG_8538.GIF

Let's go flog !
Next one is permaban isn't it ?
Ahahahahahahaha

You absolutely button mashed the shit out of the report button with your Shitlaide pals so i will stear clear of the subaru melt gif

It is great to see all you Shitlaide cretins still worrying about what the Pae are doing to even though your own team has still not done a thing since 98'

I am down for some Round 23 Shitlaide welching if any of you nuffies wanna throw an idea out there?

WTF....Its Suns home game!
Im counting on the Suns to burn the Puffers purely on red and yellow being Chinese karma.
#kochwelcher
You should get your facts right before typing wrong information lol
Its a Port home game......
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2016-10-...-for-port-adelaide-v-gold-coast-clash/7967558
The first AFL match for premiership points in China will be played in round eight of the 2017 season, between Port Adelaide and the Gold Coast Suns.
The match will be played on Sunday, May 14 in Shanghai and will officially be listed as a Port Adelaide home game.
More .......... read and you might learn about it ..
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2016-10-...-for-port-adelaide-v-gold-coast-clash/7967558

You absolutely button mashed the shit out of the report button with your Shitlaide pals so i will stear clear of the subaru melt gif

It is great to see all you Shitlaide cretins still worrying about what the Pae are doing to even though your own team has still not done a thing since 98'
Ha
I never mashed you! You're on my ignore list
Only clicked on this post to see who other posters were replying to

Obviously there are a shitload of other people that think you're posting is inane infantile repetitive garbage

One more and I reckon you're gone- for good so keep posting !

Don't bother replying

I've got you back on ignore flog

The first AFL match for premiership points in China will be played in round eight of the 2017 season, between Port Adelaide and the Gold Coast Suns.
The match will be played on Sunday, May 14 in Shanghai and will officially be listed as a Port Adelaide home game.

How does that stop them wearing their red and yellow ?

Try to keep up

Yes we get it - you refuse to give up a home game, yet still want all the entitlements of a home team because you're a leech of a club.

PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?