PC28's Bar & Grill (The Beer Thread)

• Thread starter Thread starter -PC28-

Originally posted by daddy_4_eyes
Can I have an... umm.... can I have a glass of orange juice :D I've genuinely quite drinking (2 beers in 3 months, don't know how much longer i can last ;)).

Well from what i've read, it seems you don't need an alocholic beverage in you for fire up ;)

*looks around, not thinking that someone would ask for a non alcohilc beverage* Im sure we have some down here in the cellar :D

Originally posted by -PC28-

We needed this place the other night mate :D

Yeah...i'll just have to make up for that now.

Think i'll take some scotch to brake up this Vodka.

Originally posted by sigscotty

Sounds good. I'll have one...yes, a bottle. :D

Usually a Black Douglas, Johnny Black drinker, i was introduced to this at Colonial on Saturday night, a very smooth one indeed...

But after 5 or 6 in a hour and a bit, i guess it doesn't really matter :D

Usually a Black Douglas, Johnny Black drinker, i was introduced to this at Colonial on Saturday night, a very smooth one indeed...

But after 5 or 6 in a hour and a bit, i guess it doesn't really matter :D

Well following the vodkas i have been hurriedly putting down i reckon petrol would taste alright. :)

Hey, I work as a bartender so can I claim the position of the surly yet jovial alcohol dispenser?
The bloke who'll listen to your problems with a caring ear then throw you out on your arse for being such a loser.

I'll have 10 Tequila slammers, a jug of mudslides, a jug of illusions, a bottle of Jim Beam and a bottle of coke.

and ... can I have a brief rendition of the meaning of life with that thanks??

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
Hey, I work as a bartender so can I claim the position of the surly yet jovial alcohol dispenser?
The bloke who'll listen to your problems with a caring ear then throw you out on your arse for being such a loser.

I used to be a bartender, but have recently become acustomed to being the drunk, so be my guest Santos ;)

No worries mate.
This Freodocker drunk looks like trouble. I'm rolling up the sleeves in anticipation of some trouble.

Originally posted by Santos L Helper

No worries mate.
This Freodocker drunk looks like trouble. I'm rolling up the sleeves in anticipation of some trouble.

Yeah, he spilt my drink...kick him out!

Originally posted by you_idiot
I'll have a pint of VB, and a nice greasy bacon cheeseburger and some chips on the side... damn, am I hungry and thirsty :D

YEah, i could go a feed to. Chicken Parmagana, with extra chips!