Opinion Posts That Don't Deserve a Thread (Random Opinion or Questions)

No updates since our last stop. All is quiet on the bogan front.
I'm sure I met some of these on Driver Ave last night as I left. Spit was running down her chin as she yelled at the Swans fans. Delightful specimen.
To be absolutely fair though there were heaps and heaps of Collingwood fans who were perfectly behaved, just sad. 😏

I'm sure I met some of these on Driver Ave last night as I left. Spit was running down her chin as she yelled at the Swans fans. Delightful specimen.
To be absolutely fair though there were heaps and heaps of Collingwood fans who were perfectly behaved, just sad. 😏
I sat in Bay 11 and was literally surrounded by Collingwood fans (non alcohol stand, go figure) but every single one of them was terrific. The in game banter was good natured and fun, no swearing or abuse and they were amazing at the finish - I really don't know if i would have been as polite as they all were after that game.
Gees they hate the Cats, to a man they were saying they wanted us to kick their arse next week.

I sat in Bay 11 and was literally surrounded by Collingwood fans (non alcohol stand, go figure) but every single one of them was terrific. The in game banter was good natured and fun, no swearing or abuse and they were amazing at the finish - I really don't know if i would have been as polite as they all were after that game.
Gees they hate the Cats, to a man they were saying they wanted us to kick their arse next week.
I got that same vibe at the pub yesterday

Bloody hell!!! Don't any of you people work???!!!

I go away for half a day and come back to 17 threads 45 notifications and a couple of conversations!

How am I ever going to catch up if you all keep writing sh!t!!!

Bit the bullet and left one of the supporter groups on Facebook. If I saw one more post declaring that people who are critical of the club and its performance today aren't true supporters I reckon I'd just about go postal. So ******* over it.

dont go to the Heeney thread then

Didn't have a great game yet if you look at his stats, including pressure acts, score involvements and contested possessions, he was better than J Mac, Hayward, Stephens, Florent and Gulden. I don't know where the stat of spent 25% of time forward only came from but felt he was rarely used in the centre in the first half. Makes it tricky to get your hands on it when the ball spent most of the time down the other end. I get he's getting paid well but contributed more than others that seem like they are getting a free pass.

He was moved on ball in the 3rd but by that point damage was done

Bit the bullet and left one of the supporter groups on Facebook. If I saw one more post declaring that people who are critical of the club and its performance today aren't true supporters I reckon I'd just about go postal. So ******* over it.
100%

Don't wanna here any more crap about the bloods. Piss weak, lazy and vomit inducing performance today

Some of the Swans facebook groups make bigfooty look mild and those groups look like bigfooty

Opinion Posts That Don't Deserve a Thread (Random Opinion or Questions)