PuntRoadEnd Threads.

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ..this PRE **********e is boooooorrrriiinnggggggg.....same crapp over and over again.....
BRING ON THE BLOODYYY FOOTBALL.

Rosy is a sad, sad figure. The only thing PRE achieves is....Well nothing. The members are so far up themselves it not funny. 'We will make the 8', 'I can't wait to beat Geelong in Round 1'. PRE is like clones of hirdy_is_champ

tiga13 said:
What's the official bigfooty quota of posts required before I can be a smart ass??

You already attained that status even before you made a post banker.Sadly PRE is falling apart and sadly you come here and try and stir up the passionate Richmond fans.

BulldogMike said:
You already attained that status even before you made a post banker.Sadly PRE is falling apart and sadly you come here and try and stir up the passionate Richmond fans.
Who are you to say PRE is falling apart. Why don't you focus your energies on your clown of a football club that has only won one premiership. It appears you have just about run out of your quota of consenants and vowels and will have to revert back to your cave drawings to communicate. But who know's? You may actually be an undiscovered talent with charcoal and water colour. :cool:

tigirlpower said:
The biggest sook act of 2004 was 1980 when he took his bat and ball and went home, saying he was only going to Coburg matches from then on. What a hypocrite.

I think you and rfctigerarmy would make a great couple. You should get his phone number. Dont know if he can outperform your pet sheep, but you could at least be seen in public together!

Hammerfire said:
What a stupid post tiga13.
WAKE UP Hammerfire to the ulterior motives of this opposition supporter (and I use the term supporter loosely). I take offence at any opposition supporters
slagging of any Tiger institution no matter who they are but you seem to capitulate as long as it fits your agenda for slagging PRE. You can't tell me that opposition supporters aren't loving this division between our Tiger support groups. All your heavily biased comments do is add fuel to their fire.

So far they are succeeding in their divide and conquer principle and people like you are doing most of the work for them.

Answer this, what would you do if a Tiger supporter was sitting next to you cheering on the boys to a win only to find out that he posts on PRE? Move seats and cheer for the opposition? Well essentially that is what you are doing mate. Remember this, We are one when we are wearing the Yellow and Black. If I were you I would forget about your differences you have with PRE and start focusing your energy on the opposition trolls who are continuing to seep through the cracks of our Tigerland walls and attempting to undermine one of the strongest supporter bases in the country!

Go Tigers in 05

what would you do if a Tiger supporter was sitting next to you cheering on the boys to a win only to find out that he posts on PRE? Move seats and cheer for the opposition?

This happened to me Tiga once. I was sitting behind an ex-PRE person and i was bagging the crap out of a certain person ;) when the person in front of me turned around and said, "you're not Froars are you", rolled her eyes and turned back to look at the game.

S-P-R-U-N-G :D

tiga13 said:
WAKE UP Hammerfire to the ulterior motives of this opposition supporter (and I use the term supporter loosely). I take offence at any opposition supporter slagging of any Tiger institution no matter who they are but you seem to capitulate as long as it fits your agenda for slagging PRE. You can't tell me that opposition supporters aren't loving this division between our Tiger support groups. All your heavily biased comments do is add fuel to their fire.

So far they are succeeding in their divide and conquer principle and people like you are doing most of the work for them.

Answer this, what would you do if a Tiger supporter was sitting next to you cheering on the boys to a win only to find out that he posts on PRE? Move seats and cheer for the opposition? Well essentially that is what you are doing mate. Remember this, We are one when we are wearing the Yellow and Black. If I were you I would forget about your differences you have with PRE and start focusing your energy on the opposition trolls who are continuing to seep through the cracks of our Tigerland walls and attempting to undermine one of the strongest supporter bases in the country!

Go Tigers in 05

This post would be better suited for Rosy's eyes, as it is her actions which has lead to the division you speak of.

I'm not the person who decided to do a "opinionated person" cleansing of PRE am i?

I was going to do a proper reply, but it's way too hot to do one, otherwise i'd rip your post to shreads.

In essence tiga, you are asking us to put aside our self-respect, honesty and the good old Australian fair go in the name of the a football team. As far as I am concerned, inside the ground I will be proudly loyal to the tiges. Outside the ground on these boards, I will be loyal to myself and what I believe in.

If you choose to do otherwise, fair enough. If Hammerfire chooses to do differently, fair enough. You have just shown up the very problem with PRE tiga - the lack of acceptance for different points of view.

jake said:
In essence tiga, you are asking us to put aside our self-respect, honesty and the good old Australian fair go in the name of the a football team. As far as I am concerned, inside the ground I will be proudly loyal to the tiges. Outside the ground on these boards, I will be loyal to myself and what I believe in.

If you choose to do otherwise, fair enough. If Hammerfire chooses to do differently, fair enough. You have just shown up the very problem with PRE tiga - the lack of acceptance for different points of view.

Jake, I understand where you are coming from but why does our united front have to stop once we leave the ground? It's almost the roadrunner principle in reverse. Do you not agree that opposition supporters are lapping all this division up like some sort of bad reality TV show? I enjoy all Tiger sites and find many good qualities in all, and in the people who post. All I was originally doing was defending a Richmond supporter base from a troll Dogs supporter and Hammerfire stated that it was a stupid post. Sure Hammerfire is entitled to his opinion but he really needs to accept what has happened and move on instead of taking every opportunity to turn a PRE thread into an episode of Walker Texas Ranger! (Sorry I had to put that in there.) roflmao :D

tiga13 said:
Jake, I understand where you are coming from but why does our united front have to stop once we leave the ground? It's almost the roadrunner principle in reverse. Do you not agree that opposition supporters are lapping all this division up like some sort of bad reality TV show?
Fair f..kin dinkum , i have heard it all now .

What makes any of you think that oppostion supporters ....... anyone for that matter , give a flying f..k about petty squabbling over the merits of a couple of web-sites , Other than the very small minority of people who post on these sites ?

Some of you seriously need a reality check and to get out in the sun and develop lives .

This forum has gone right down the toilet.
I cant wait for the real season starts and the inevitable floggings occur.
You can then turn on your own players, instead of fellow ferals!!!!

diggler said:
This forum has gone right down the toilet.
I cant wait for the real season starts and the inevitable floggings occur.
You can then turn on your own players, instead of fellow ferals!!!!

12 to one, a dozen the other.

Hammerfire said:
This post would be better suited for Rosy's eyes, as it is her actions which has lead to the division you speak of.

I'm not the person who decided to do a "opinionated person" cleansing of PRE am i?

I was going to do a proper reply, but it's way too hot to do one, otherwise i'd rip your post to shreads.

Hammerfire, I don't get it
I'm one of the last people to defend PRE and I'm not really about to start now, but you admit that your posts on PRE were reason enough to get banned. You even started a thread asking if you should get banned, you did get banned after further comments (labelled racist, which I didn't see), then admit that you've gone back under an alias to cause trouble there.
If you have admitted to doing wrong and that you should have been banned, what's with all the vitriol? Are you doing it just to fit in to BigFooty cause everyone else does it?
I've had my fair share of run ins with Rosy, more than I care to think about, but I just don't get why you throw so much ********** her way, when you admit that you were in the wrong to begin with.

I get where your coming from Infamy.

It was all the bull******** that lead up to my banning which i tend to refer to.

I went back on there, challenged her about the "excessive banning" issue, then she blew up a post (in a diff. thread) where i said "geez, there are a lot of asians at holmesglen chadstone tafe (which there is), said it was extremely racist and banned me, not knowing who i was.

I made that poll post when i was on the outer, really as a half joke that a couple of people used to really rip into me once i was banned.

I am not going to spend a good 30 minutes explaining all the ******** i had to put up with (a fair bit of it i put in that 8-page thread that got deleted) in the preceding weeks and months up until my banning.

The very last comment i made on that site warranted a warning at best, but everything leading up to that is/was highly exagerated by people.

PuntRoadEnd Threads.