Quick update on Trade feelers so far

Pedro said:
Again, what use is an Ambulance to a dead body. Ambos don't cart dead bodies around. But, being a copper and all, you'd know that. :)

The ambos shunt them of. Just dont stick the strobes on.

I thought the fire guys hose the left over squishy bits into the gutter.

Pedro said:
No they don't.

Yes they do, you need a doctor to give final time of death and all the legal mumbo jumbo ********.

We certainly dont bother with them, but I dont really take any notice of the clean up. I shoot the guy and leave :p

BarraKouta said:
Yes they do, you need a doctor to give final time of death and all the legal mumbo jumbo ********.

We certainly dont bother with them, but I dont really take any notice of the clean up. I shoot the guy and leave :p

Should just call you FOS. Full of Sh....

BarraKouta said:

You sound a bit like Dirty Harry, do u carry a .44 magnum by chance.

And dont worry about murray you have probably arrested him or some of his family at least once.

BarraKouta said:
Ok then, if you are so smart, then who takes the bodies away? :rolleyes:

You ever seen those Hiace vans with the blackened windows getting around. Usually with the two dudes in the suits. They belong to the various Funeral Directors and Undertakers. If a doctor happens to be able to issue a death certificate on the spot, they will take the bodies to their premises, until arrangements are made. If there isn't a doctor to sign them off, they'll take them to the Coroners office in Sth Melb. :)

Pedro said:
You ever seen those Hiace vans with the blackened windows getting around. Usually with the two dudes in the suits. They belong to the various Funeral Directors and Undertakers. If a doctor happens to be able to issue a death certificate on the spot, they will take the bodies to their premises, until arrangements are made. If there isn't a doctor to sign them off, they'll take them to the Coroners office in Sth Melb. :)

And 9/10 they aint there at the crime scene, so the Ambos who usually attend anyway and try to revive them will take them off and the Undertakers take it off them.

I can say at the 1 scene where I have killed someone, the Ambos took him off

Stan. said:
Dont they go first to a hospital for an autopsy im sure the ambos would take them there first for sure.

Yep, but some people dont understand that

But thats not a part of the force I deal with, and we are told not to worry about it either

Who did I shoot? Some bastard. I didnt take note of their name or anything, it makes it easier if you dont know much about them other than that they were breaking the law and threatening us with a gun

BarraKouta said:
The point I made about not wanting anyone at the Club to know was an excuse for not telling you lot my real name or job

You might be interested to know that an email was sent to the Collingwood F.C. by someone, and they included a nice link to this thread.

Now if you really are the only part time cop working there, then they will work out who you are pretty quickly I would imagine.

BarraKouta said:
But the ambos take them away first, thats what you dont seem to accept.

You're right. I dont accept what you're saying. Because its wrong.

Ozguy said:
You might be interested to know that an email was sent to the Collingwood F.C. by someone, and they included a nice link to this thread.

Now if you really are the only part time cop working there, then they will work out who you are pretty quickly I would imagine.

I wouldnt bet on it. Lucky if they even read it.

It was sent from an email address of someone at a high level of footy admin in Tasmania.

Messages from AFL Tas generally do get read I have been told.

Ozguy said:

Wow, you sent an email did you? You must be proud :thumbsu:

They already know about it, so who cares

Pedro said:
You're right. I dont accept what you're saying. Because its wrong.

I have been at 1 incident where a person was killed they were taken away by Ambulance

Ozguy said:
It was sent from an email address of someone at a high level of footy admin in Tasmania.

Messages from AFL Tas generally do get read I have been told.

Doofus, Bludger, Moron = Deleted.

Will Collingwood have a press conference now.