R.I.P The Cranium :(

• Thread starter Thread starter BlueBelle

Obviously a lot of us older people have been hit pretty hard by this.

The wonderful, fabulous saving grace, is you can go back and see the interaction through the years, which although no solace, gives a sort of comfort.

We're a bunch of nerds, and our hearts are always in the right place.
You're a good man Stig.

It's not about me TT, thing is, nowadays we give a collective little history of our lives on line, and we literally write our own epitaphs.

Never met the man himself, but hell, reckon I'd interracted with him more than my own relatives in the last 6 years.

It's a funny thing, social media.:cool:

It's not about me TT, thing is, nowadays we give a collective little history of our lives on line, and we literally write our own epitaphs.

Never met the man himself, but hell, reckon I'd interracted with him more than my own relatives in the last 6 years.

It's a funny thing, social media.:cool:

I totally agree, tried to explain to the wife why I was so upset and she could'nt get it. I said I had spoken to this bloke a lot over the pat 4/5 years and actually considered him a mate, although I had never met him face to face.

I only started posting a month ago so I wasn't around when he was posting, but my condolences go out to all his friends and family.

R.I.P

A Fantastic poster who was always there when needed. A bloke who will be missed by a lot of people on here.
I will always remember myself, Guns and skullman trying to out do each other on the "For the boys" thread.
Please post you're thoughts and memories of one of our best posters "THE SKULLMAN"

A RIP badge has been added to his username and for the time being we have added to the title of the Blue Room, at least until enough time has passed and our POTY medal has been awarded.

Looking at TC's profile ... he wasn't around for a lot of the new site and the implementation of 'likes'. He has over 11k posts and 1 like. Anybody feel like giving this BigFooty Blues legend a bit of a boost?

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/search/46763914/

Had many long chats with TC about life and footy. He was a real gentleman and will be truly missed.

Gone but never forgotten xxx

Never knew the bloke but I've been around long enough to know that he was a major contributor to this board and an ardent blues supporter like we all are.

Condolences to the family and friends.

I totally agree, tried to explain to the wife why I was so upset and she could'nt get it. I said I had spoken to this bloke a lot over the pat 4/5 years and actually considered him a mate, although I had never met him face to face.

That's the thing champ, we live forever on here, and probably into eternity.

That's not a bad thing, but getting drunk after midnight and shooting your mouth off, means 7am horror wake-up and delete like crazy.

Or so the legend goes..............:cool:

Oh and anybody wants to join me in a temporary avatar change tribute (and freak out the rest of BigFooty), feel free. TC's current avatar on display. I reckon he has paid enough for our various ventures to keep his BF membership and thus his avatar for a lifetime too. I'm on it.

That's not a bad thing, but getting drunk after midnight and shooting your mouth off, means 7am horror wake-up and delete like crazy.

Ha Ha, that is so bloody true. I might be doing the same thing in the morning.

That or I'll just blame you.

Kreuzer sponsorship 2012

TC's last ever post on the site... curiously enough, it was showing his BF spirit by asking what Guns needed for the Kreuzer sponsorship next year.

I think that next years sponsorship for Kreuzer should also include TC's moniker in memorial to him and his efforts over the years.

Kreuzer sponsorship 2012

TC's last ever post on the site... curiously enough, it was showing his BF spirit by asking what Guns needed for the Kreuzer sponsorship next year.

I think that next years sponsorship for Kreuzer should also include TC's moniker in memorial to him and his efforts over the years.

Not a bad idea actually. Every bit over the required amount needed to get a BF membership for each contributor, we can consider in TCs name. His username remains and his Kreuzer sponsorships can keep piling up.

Ha Ha, that is so bloody true. I might be doing the same thing in the morning.

That or I'll just blame you.

You get one chance on this planet.

By the sound of it, The Cranium, took it with both hands.

He's spent time in Deepest, Darkest Africa, lived there, worked there..........you tip your hat.

God Bless him. :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Hence why we quote as many as we can before you can get to them.:thumbsu: