:eek::eek::eek:

You're kidding aren't you??

(Congrats BTW:thumbsu::))

DD do heaps around here!!

Let me know where your first site is if you want.

We can have a beer or 14:D

Nah mate I'll be a fish out of water (or is that above water??!) thats for sure.

BM the Roustabout.

Only just fired offmy resume today after completing the warm water course yesterday but my cousin (who has been on the riggs for 6 yrs) is confident I'll get in.

FINGERS CROSSED YEAH?

Nah mate I'll be a fish out of water (or is that above water??!) thats for sure.

BM the Roustabout.

Only just fired offmy resume today after completing the warm water course yesterday but my cousin (who has been on the riggs for 6 yrs) is confident I'll get in.

FINGERS CROSSED YEAH?

Yeah a big fingers crossed for you mate:thumbsu:

Rousty eh!!

Ooooohh....are you in for an initiation:eek::eek::eek::D

Congrats Big Man, I hope you succeed.:thumbsu:

bushie- care to let us in on who is the Fred Nile on BF?;)

That would be our very own defender of morals.:rolleyes:

He who shamelessly reports posters and then brags about it.

He, who instead of dropping a friendly PM to H2F, after he made a mistake late at night by posting a pic with a guys knob in it......(you really had to look hard to see it, but it was there), he reports him and H2F gets a month.:thumbsd:

I can assure you that H2F made an honest mistake....but because of the report....the mods had little choice but to find him guilty of posting pr0n.:thumbsd:

He who considers me to be a bully because I kick his arse every time he stalks me with a snipe.

He who now seems to think that he is our very own right wing christian lunatic defender of the children.

He who breaks down and crys when things don't go his way.

Ladies and Gentleman, please welcome tigerboyz.

Yeah a big fingers crossed for you mate:thumbsu:

Rousty eh!!

Ooooohh....are you in for an initiation:eek::eek::eek::D

Errr thanks Bushie.

My "initiation" wouldnt be swimming in the deep blue by any chance?? :eek:

LOL I've heard of some of the "tasks" I may have to carry out but hey, everyone starts somewhere.

Really want to handle the derreck/ be the derreck hanger is it, looks a dangerous as hell, my cup of tea. :) My goal.

That would be our very own defender of morals.:rolleyes:

He who shamelessly reports posters and then brags about it.

He, who instead of dropping a friendly PM to H2F, after he made a mistake late at night by posting a pic with a guys knob in it......(you really had to look hard to see it, but it was there), he reports him and H2F gets a month.:thumbsd:

I can assure you that H2F made an honest mistake....but because of the report....the mods had little choice but to find him guilty of posting pr0n.:thumbsd:

He who considers me to be a bully because I kick his arse every time he stalks me with a snipe.

He who now seems to think that he is our very own right wing christian lunatic defender of the children.

He who breaks down and crys when things don't go his way.

Ladies and Gentleman, please welcome tigerboyz.

Yikes!! That is quite a rap sheet. What a pussy.:o

Errr thanks Bushie.

My "initiation" wouldnt be swimming in the deep blue by any chance?? :eek:

LOL I've heard of some of the "tasks" I may have to carry out but hey, everyone starts somewhere.

Really want to handle the derreck/ be the derreck hanger is it, looks a dangerous as hell, my cup of tea. :) My goal.

You'll be OK.

It wont hurt when the pains gone!!:D

I reckon that I might have got my wires crossed....I thought you were trying out for on-shore drilling with DD.

It seems that you are going for the off-shore stuff!!:thumbsu:

Good onya mate.....I have done a fair bit of construction rigging....on and off-shore in the past when the arse fell out of the cattle industry, and I always wanted to give that stuff a go but didn't have the right tickets.

It's friggen hard work, but the pay is stupendous.

Just hang in there during the rousty stage and cop all of the shit and you will be a rich man in a short time.

P.S. I hope that you are fit and reasonably strong.....you are going to need it!:thumbsu::)

Refer my username.

:o

Nah, fit as a fiddle nowadays, shoulders come good since Physio and strong well Im sure I'll get stronger.

Haha - H2F couldn't see a knob if Ron Jeremy turkey slapped him.:D

Silly bugger.:o

Quinz, did I see you sign in on MSN for a grand total of 10 seconds tonight? :eek:

And lads, I need help. Might be doing a uni exchange next year... not sure on the destination. US cos of how crazy they go for the accent, or Europe for everything else.