RD 9:- Crows v Blues matchday thread.

HAHAHAHA..

bring up the past again, no one cares, honestly!

Carlton are s***, get over it!
Oh look, the morons are out to play.

Have a look at this idiot's user name for no better evidence of that.

So funny to see our so called elite kicker in Stevens turning it over as usual and then doing the disappearing act as well, and even more funnier to see JR turning it over as usual. This game is over, it was over 10 minutes into the 1st quarter. We only have 10 good players, I would say we are struggling to even find 10 good players for us at the moment. If it wasn't for Bower we would be 70 points down, I am so pissed off right now, sick of this shit.
Alpha, I feel your pain.

I'd just like to point out although you're understandably pissed off, it's still probably better than being pissed on.

We need a miracle, although I do believe in miracles I don't think even that will help this team.

HAHAHAHA..

Exactly, past has its time and place and right now the focus is Adelaide, and yes we are playing s**t. It is true.

People who say that this is a negative post, it is not so. It is a fact.
If you disagree then you are watching a different game to me.

Yup I'll admit...I could sink the boots in...but could I really given the shithole were in at the moment?

Didnt stop the other Feral Flogs.

Alpha, I feel your pain.

I'd just like to point out although you're understandably pissed off, it's still probably better than being pissed on.

You are right Dusty, at least I am not being pissed on like our boys out there. But in a way I am because I love this club and it ****ing hurts to see this shit.

I said before today that if we have improved as a team we would beat adelaide. Reality is 8 goals down at half time. Same theory about sydney (lost) freo (lost) bombers(lost) saints (lose) port (lose) We beat a seconds pies side and everyone gets excited by judd. whilst noone continues to support the great man, we are going NOWHERE. today is typical of our last 8 years. I thought these sort of efforts were past our football club. Anyway we will finish the year at 10-12 and in 10th position and go and draft another couple of players who are ok and we will finish next year with 11-11 and finish ninth and so on and so on.

We are going NOWHERE whilst T-bird, wiggler, russell, armfield are all in the side.

SHOW SOME F U CK ing balls you weak pieces of vomit

Bower and Aussie have been good down back and that's about it.

It's all about pressure and the Crows came to play today, no doubt about it.

Ratts has to do something.

If we can just work our way through our game, stand up to the pressure and get some scoreboard pressure on, we may make the scoreboard look a little better than it does at the minute.

Big 3rd quarter on it's way :thumbsu:

HAHAHAHA..

What the might aint;s

Fair dinkum pack of loosers St. Kilda......1 premiership in the history of the game....

Haven;t you got anything else to do this avo?

I have ****ING ANGRY

For literally 20 years, we have needed a player (along with a gameplan) that can break the lines; BYRON PICKETT, LOVETT, MATERA etc and our brainless recruiters have never bothered to get one

RATTEN IS F'KING USELESS AS WELL

THe following players are useless and shouldn't be playing AFL football

HAMPSON
THORNTON
WIGGINS
STEVENS

So funny to see our so called elite kicker in Stevens turning it over as usual and then doing the disappearing act as well.
Mate, while his disposal has been ordinary - he and 21 other blokes out there, he's one of the few who's actually working hard and trying to give us something.

How lazy are our players? It annoys me no end. Constantly the Crows have players free in the midfield and the players in front of the ball are stagnant. They don't present nearly hard enough.

We look like children playing against men out there. Struggling with the pressure and a lot of our players look weak both physically and mentally.

Only positives are the two young boys in the back, if it wasn't for them we would be 70 points down.

Once again great decision putting in Wiggins instead of Houlihan Ratten:thumbsdown:
Boy we could have used Fisher and Cloke up fwd too and Waite and Scotland are both massive massive losses.
We'll it would be the club's biggest comeback if we were to win today but id give us less then a 1% chance of doing so. We are playing inspid pathetic and soft football and won't go near finals playing this way.
Too many mediocre players out there and it frustrates the hell out of me that we can never string 2 or 3 weeks of quality football together. We are making Adelaide look like a top 4 team when evidently last week proved they're not.

Get lost Essendon flogs.

Crows have sucked in the 3rd quarter this year conceding a shitload of goals. I hope this stays true and we can kick a quick 6 to nil and get back into the game.

RD 9:- Crows v Blues matchday thread.