paul8241
Would be hard to pick a passage with the big nose commentating, kind of puts you off listening. Good to hear a wow wee though.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
snip
The Dockers list is vastly inferior AT DUCKING to ours
Thanks for that Jack_the_Ninja.
And the very best of luck with poaching Lyon.
You muppet.
Yeah, Ibbo and Spurr have taken up where Mcphee left off. Those guys are showing heaps this year.Love that clip. Its really clear watching those highlights, that Ibbo has taken over Adam McPhees role, and doing a damn fine job at it too!
Lets be honest here, you don't have the equivalent of Naianui, Glass, Kennedy, Darling, Cox, Kerr or even Waters when he's fit. Your best players are old men = Pav, Sandi and McPharlin and the youth coming through apart from Fyfe are just vanilla mate. The credit goes entirely to Lyon for your recent success and I am willing to bet if he was at West Coast we would be top 2 guaranteed.The Dockers list is vastly inferior to ours
Thanks for that Jack_the_Ninja.
And the very best of luck with poaching Lyon.
You muppet.
Lets be honest here, you don't have the equivalent of Naianui, Glass, Kennedy, Darling, Cox, Kerr or even Waters when he's fit. Your best players are old men = Pav, Sandi and McPharlin
You've mentioned 3 nearly retired players in your list there and Sandi, Pav, McPharlin, Mundy are easily their equal.Lets be honest here, you don't have the equivalent of Naianui, Glass, Kennedy, Darling, Cox, Kerr or even Waters when he's fit. Your best players are old men = Pav, Sandi and McPharlin and the youth coming through apart from Fyfe are just vanilla mate. The credit goes entirely to Lyon for your recent success and I am willing to bet if he was at West Coast we would be top 2 guaranteed.
You only have to look at the Saints collapse when he left to see than Ross is the man behind their Grand Final appearances in the last 5 years.
Lets be honest here, you don't have the equivalent of Naianui, Glass, Kennedy, Darling, Cox, Kerr or even Waters when he's fit. Your best players are old men = Pav, Sandi and McPharlin and the youth coming through apart from Fyfe are just vanilla mate. The credit goes entirely to Lyon for your recent success and I am willing to bet if he was at West Coast we would be top 2 guaranteed.
You only have to look at the Saints collapse when he left to see than Ross is the man behind their Grand Final appearances in the last 5 years.
Lets be honest here, you don't have the equivalent of Naianui, Glass, Kennedy, Darling, Cox, Kerr or even Waters when he's fit. Your best players are old men = Pav, Sandi and McPharlin
youth coming through apart from Fyfe are just vanilla mate.
Lets be honest here, you don't have the equivalent of Naianui, Glass, Kennedy, Darling, Cox, Kerr or even Waters when he's fit. Your best players are old men = Pav, Sandi and McPharlin and the youth coming through apart from Fyfe are just vanilla mate. The credit goes entirely to Lyon for your recent success and I am willing to bet if he was at West Coast we would be top 2 guaranteed.
You stocked up on young talls. You've got a lot of them now. But you're lacking the depth in young mids. Time will tell which side made the right choice.
Exactly, who is next in line for a midfield spot? Fear the mighty power of Mark Hutchings, Brad Daziel and Jamie Cripps, Fear it!
You forgot their secret weapon Cale Morton.
I've heard he's pretty good on the spread. Knows how to leave the contest quite quickly!You forgot their secret weapon Cale Morton.

I've heard he's pretty good on the spread. Knows how to leave the contest quite quickly!
![]()
I am willing to bet if he was at West Coast we would be top 2 guaranteed.