- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Liverpool, Trailblazers, 49ers
Nooooo don't do it!Sure am.
<insert evil laugh here>![]()

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Nooooo don't do it!Sure am.
<insert evil laugh here>![]()
Nooooo don't do it!

Had the worst week 2083.
swallow 59 jimmy 80
Simpson76.
jaensch38 enright63.
SJ 84.MM 88 swan 89
Jamar 64
faz 23 Bruest 67
View attachment 61287

Crap?You remind me of how I was at SC last season.
You sound intimidated by my smashing of Gingy, I don't blame you.

The high point of your SC season, ay?![]()
I'd suggest the only high point.
Congrats mate. Your team was too good on the day. ****in Goldy pulls a 166 out of his arse I hate him so much!
That prob saved him from you trading him out.Yeah that was rough huh, I didn't see that coming.
That prob saved him from you trading him out.
I've decided to use old mate Stef on a fwd bench instead of R2. That would have been slightly embarassing...it went as far as him being IN on the friday so I wasn't messing about!Great team mate - well doneBeen out the river since yesterday morning camping, catching them cod. Just logged on then. Scored 2284, only slipped from 17th-24th overall. I'll take that every day of the week considering the week i had.

Only just beat ya! Involved in 14 rivalries, your the only one i have a losing record against. Hoping to square that up this week though and make it 4 allGreat team mate - well done
On a bad week & u still beat me
Getting closer though only by 11pts

Scored 2313, moved into the top 20,000. Why did so many teams struggle this week?![]()
Been out the river since yesterday morning camping, catching them cod. Just logged on then. Scored 2284, only slipped from 17th-24th overall. I'll take that every day of the week considering the week i had.
Haha trust me Tox i'm trying mate! Think it's out of reach now though. Can't seem to bridge the gap points wise on the leader. Sitting 371 behind the leader now. Have done Watson-SJ. Second trade was thinking of being aggressive and going Swan-Ward but have since backed down from that and may just sit on the one trade this week. Only 7 left now. I'll give Swanny this week i reckon. If he goes sub 100 against the Doggies i think he has to go.As suspected.
Good result now bloody win it all