67 HTO for Ryder and all of them to Wines please SC gods.Ryder for White confirmed as ONLY change
no Kreuzer is massive for us as we are his bunnies!

StK v HAW · CAR v GEE · SYD v RIC · BL v FRE · WB v COL · MEL v GWS · WCE v ESS ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
67 HTO for Ryder and all of them to Wines please SC gods.Ryder for White confirmed as ONLY change
no Kreuzer is massive for us as we are his bunnies!
meh, I'm holding, too late for a sideways rookie trade for meAdios eddy
Ryder rucking against ???
67 HTO for Ryder and all of them to Wines please SC gods.

not sure if srs, but if you areRyder VC confirmed. What could go wrong?![]()
Toying with the idea, will probably chicken out and just go Stefan into Dangernot sure if srs, but if you are
From 2009 to 2017, playing 137 games, where Ryder has averaged 85-105, he has only gone 130+ 10 times
not even worth the risk

meh, I'm holding, too late for a sideways rookie trade for me
Hopefully he plays a few games soon and crawls over $200k eventually
FTFYYou really think year is the best year to be holding a non scoring rookie given the rest of them are hardly generating any money. Eddy isnt coming in anytime soon barring an injury to their solitary meaning one and only key forward. That may happen but clearly isnt best 22 so not gonna bank on that.
FTFY
I'll look at Parsons in a couple weeks, but other than than, might be stuck with himYou really think year is the best year to be holding a non scoring rookie given the rest of them are hardly generating any money. Eddy isnt coming in anytime soon barring an injury to their key forwards. That may happen but clearly isnt best 22 so not gonna bank on that.
i know it doesnt, just needed to make sure that statement was correctDoesnt really change my point
Newman dropped apparently

Reckon SPP will hit his BE?
Newman and Otten out would throw a cat amongst the pidgeons!![]()
LOLNewman dropped apparently
Sydney board have heard nothing on it, so probs wont be trueLOL
I bloody knew it, listened to you ******s!!! FFS
on facebook somewherewhere did you see this mate? Surely he did enough to hold his spot
This makes me feel better about my teamI want to shake the crusties off of my shit truck.
Have Hibberd, Eddy, Pickett, Cameron and Hannan.
Pick a turd lads.