EssendonBombersFC
- Banned
Pavlich for me, they vs Melbourne.

Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread

need advice i have been shocking at pick captains this year.
Some of the players i am thinking of putting captain are>
Black Vs Geelong
Sandilands Vs Melbourne
Judd Vs West Coast
Franklin Vs Collingwood
who should i pick?

Thanks heaps helped a fair bit probable will stick with Judd again this week.Well, definately not Black versus Geelong UNLESS Cameron Ling doesnt pull up from his injury. Linga kills him more often than not. (With score of 67 and 39 last year its too risky IMO.)
I dont know about Sandilands, just seems like a big immobile P.O.S but in saying that i dont exactly go out of my way to watch Freo play.
Rucks vs. Melb
Round 1- Hawthorn - Taylor 71, Campbell 83.
Round 2 - Bulldogs - Hudson 55, Minson 37.
Round 3 - Geelong - Mark Blake 83.
Round 4 - North Melbourne - McIntosh 28.
Round 5 - Carlton - Cameron Cloke 72.
Round 6 - Brisbane - Charman 53, Berger 50.
So nothing extraordinary there from rucks vs Melb.
I daresay Juddy will get Stenglein (WC most accomplished tagger) however he aint that great, and Juddy vs. his old mob, theres just a feeling hes gunna have a big one. But Judd as captain any week is generally a safe bet.
Well as you saw last week Buddy is in fact human, i hate the bloke so im glad he failed. Coming up against Collingwoods defence should pose him too much of a problem, however you could imagine a Nick Maxwell dropping in front of him. Mick Malthouse is one of the smartest coaches around so will definately have something up his sleeve.
Hope this helps mate. If the dude you chooses fails, dont come hurt me![]()