Apparently she had the opportunity to take photos of Andy Collins' globes but couldn't find the 3000 megapixel camera needed for the job
Oh ffs, cry me a river...
You post shit about our captian that came form a 17yo with potentially all sorts of personality disorders and you want an OBE?
I love people that come out with this line..
Would you prefer we organised a meeting so I can criticize your BigFooty thread starting skills in person?
The papers today have shown at least the Carlton part is correct.
No problem - if you live in Brisbane happy to catch up anytime after 3pm today.
If in Melbourne shall be down on Sunday for the test - name time and place (outside the cricket hours).
No the comment came before I posted her number. She has posted her number on twitter (is how I got it) so she obviously has no problem with people calling her (and wants the attention). How about you have the facts before shooting your mouth off?
No worries mate just make your way down to Sorrento and we'll go out for dinner![]()
Beginning a post with 'Just guessing' may well indicate that I am not in full command of the facts to begin with, in which case it is difficult to include them in my post.
In any case I am more of a shoot my mouth of kind of guy, much like yourself. We should stick together. Friends?
I will show my ignorance of anything in Victoria outside of the Melbourne CBD and St Kilda (I go down 5-10 times a year but for AFL, cricket, tennis and the wife's shopping trips) and ask where is Sorrento?
I meant knuckles - read the post and get the context before speaking (are you female??).
My balls rubbing on splendini's head - reckon we could get a gig at St Kilda?
I meant knuckles - read the post and get the context before speaking (are you female??).
My balls rubbing on splendini's head - reckon we could get a gig at St Kilda?
If you're anything like your 'source', that's a very conservative estimate...
Hey man, difficult to contextualise tea bagging a fellow poster, whatever angle you appraoch it from.
booked in
![]()
For some reason the guy in this pic reminds me of Kurt from Glee

The original comment was to do with punching him in the head.
Ah tea bagging - fun between friends
For some reason the guy in this pic reminds me of Kurt from Glee

Love how you follow this
Originally Posted by jono25
The original comment was to do with punching him in the head
With this
I personally would love to see you try and punch some one in the head.
Edit: If someone could teach me how to quote two quotes in one post thingy I would appreciate it.
If you would like to watch me punch someone in the head care to volunteer? At 6'5 and over a 130kg I would recommend you duck!
Can we try and get this thread back on track. I'm sure some of us are curious as to what pics this young girl has in her posession, however, can we refrain from name calling and threats of violence.