Rumour File #4.

Oh ffs, cry me a river...:rolleyes:

You post shit about our captian that came form a 17yo with potentially all sorts of personality disorders and you want an OBE?

A rumour is a rumour - doesn't matter whether we like it or not. If it is topical it should be posted for discussion.

You just have your head so far up your backside you can't see the point and your motto is to close your ears anytime something potentially bad at the CFC may happen.

As I said yesterday, I hope she is lying but I am just posting what I heard (which is the point of a rumour thread). I love Judd just as much as any CFC supporter.

The point of this thread was to post rumours and then have people's credibility tested. My rumour was this girl says she has a pick of a Carlton player and that player is Judd. The papers today have shown at least the Carlton part is correct.

Oh and they don't give OBE's anymore ******* - but then I wouldn't expect an uneducated clown like you to know that!

I love people that come out with this line..
Would you prefer we organised a meeting so I can criticize your BigFooty thread starting skills in person?

No problem - if you live in Brisbane happy to catch up anytime after 3pm today.

If in Melbourne shall be down on Sunday for the test - name time and place (outside the cricket hours).

No problem - if you live in Brisbane happy to catch up anytime after 3pm today.

If in Melbourne shall be down on Sunday for the test - name time and place (outside the cricket hours).

No worries mate just make your way down to Sorrento and we'll go out for dinner :thumbsu:

No the comment came before I posted her number. She has posted her number on twitter (is how I got it) so she obviously has no problem with people calling her (and wants the attention). How about you have the facts before shooting your mouth off?

Beginning a post with 'Just guessing' may well indicate that I am not in full command of the facts to begin with, in which case it is difficult to include them in my post.

In any case I am more of a shoot my mouth of kind of guy, much like yourself. We should stick together. Friends?

No worries mate just make your way down to Sorrento and we'll go out for dinner :thumbsu:

I will show my ignorance of anything in Victoria outside of the Melbourne CBD and St Kilda (I go down 5-10 times a year but for AFL, cricket, tennis and the wife's shopping trips) and ask where is Sorrento?

Beginning a post with 'Just guessing' may well indicate that I am not in full command of the facts to begin with, in which case it is difficult to include them in my post.

In any case I am more of a shoot my mouth of kind of guy, much like yourself. We should stick together. Friends?

Only if you also admit you think the 17 year old looks hot.

My mistake was calling her with my wife sitting next to me....

I will show my ignorance of anything in Victoria outside of the Melbourne CBD and St Kilda (I go down 5-10 times a year but for AFL, cricket, tennis and the wife's shopping trips) and ask where is Sorrento?

If you're anything like your 'source', that's a very conservative estimate...

I meant knuckles - read the post and get the context before speaking (are you female??).

My balls rubbing on splendini's head - reckon we could get a gig at St Kilda?

booked in :thumbsu:

30l1h90.jpg

I meant knuckles - read the post and get the context before speaking (are you female??).

My balls rubbing on splendini's head - reckon we could get a gig at St Kilda?

Hey man, difficult to contextualise tea bagging a fellow poster, whatever angle you appraoch it from.

The original comment was to do with punching him in the head.

Ah tea bagging - fun between friends

Love how you follow this

Originally Posted by jono25
The original comment was to do with punching him in the head

With this

For some reason the guy in this pic reminds me of Kurt from Glee

I personally would love to see you try and punch some one in the head. :rolleyes:

Edit: If someone could teach me how to quote two quotes in one post thingy I would appreciate it.

Love how you follow this

Originally Posted by jono25
The original comment was to do with punching him in the head

With this

I personally would love to see you try and punch some one in the head. :rolleyes:

Edit: If someone could teach me how to quote two quotes in one post thingy I would appreciate it.

My wife watches Glee mate. I don't know if you've ever been married or had a serious relationship but sometimes one must compromise to make the other happy - in our relationship that involves watching Glee (amongst other shows). She compromises by watching a truck load of sport with me.

If you would like to watch me punch someone in the head care to volunteer? At 6'5 and over a 130kg I would recommend you duck!

130 clicks! Christ...do you still maintain visual contact with Reverend Lovejoy and the Holy Rollers?

Internet is a dangerous place. Everyone who picks a fight on here is massive and can deliver a Van Damme round house.

Can we try and get this thread back on track. I'm sure some of us are curious as to what pics this young girl has in her posession, however, can we refrain from name calling and threats of violence.

Yeah this rumour thread is getting totally out of control. Confirmed rumours only from here on in please people.

You know this may be a troll but I have to say whether it is meant to be or not this has been one of the funnier threads I have read on BF for quite a while.

I was just thinking, imagine if a Police profiler had to produce a dossier on Jono25 from all of these replies. They would be off on stress leave trying to make sense of it all!

Keep it up, I am enjoying this!!