RiCHii

Oct 18, 2005
Melbourne, Victoria
Man United
not just pissed off because of tonights game, but seriously this guy is the worst player need to get rid of him carlton, cant tackle, cant mark, cant kick time to count our losses and get rid of him.

He aint showing much at all........Banno should be chopped for good.....not enough talent to play for a bottom team.....let alone a good one

Jackson might have been the ideal match up to tag someone like lenny hayes. Rusell has had his chances and has continued to show nothing.

Russel showed more tonight against better opposition than what jackson did last week against poorer side.

not just pissed off because of tonights game, but seriously this guy is the worst player need to get rid of him carlton, cant tackle, cant mark, cant kick time to count our losses and get rid of him.

Could not agree with you more. Playing him you are as good as 1 player short. It seems to me you know your stuff :thumbsu:

well please everyone tell me one thing he did good ? because i couldnt bloody see it from level 3 , all i saw was poor skills and a player who couldnt hold a tackle simple as that, for a pick 7 he isnt turning out the way we wanted him to has he ?

he was pick 9 genius

mate your only good to pick up on little mistakes. Seriously your full of yourself. Pick 9 pretty high expectations and what has good old Russel given us so far ... ZIP, your an idiot, go back to the highlights reel and watch the game again idiot

It's actually you're dropkick. If you're going to bag someone at least get the information right.

here we go again small mistakes, because you know you have nothing else to say Russel is a crap player, and u have nothing else to back up what you are saying.

9 Hamish McIntosh Murray U18 Kangaroos
9 Kayne Pettifer Murray Bushrangers Richmond
9 David Armitage Morningside Football Club St Kilda

Just some former number 9 picks for you to twiddle your thumbs at you numbskull

Russell was asigned the role of "tagging" Jason Gram in our fwd line during the 2nd and 3rd qtr, needless to say Gram was leading possession winner on the ground during that period.
I know i bag Russell all the time and yeah he probably wasn't our worst tonight but lets face it he has played 1 good full game and 2 good halves of footy in 24 senior games, he is flat out not up to it and will not be at our Club in 2009.

Worth persisting with and can kick.

Jackson can't kick and is slow.

Russell offers us more as a run with player because he pushes forward and can kick on both sides of his body.

What run i didnt see him run ?? most of hes disposals were crap ! !!! Anyone who thinks russel had a good game would have to be smoking cra*k

while we are at it , why dont i just mention some other players whom have gone higher than pick 9.

1 10 Nathan Brown North Ballarat Rebels Collingwood
1 11 Andrejs Everitt Dandenong Stingrays Western Bulldogs
1 12 James Frawley North Ballarat Rebels Melbourne
1 13 Jack Riewoldt Tassie Mariners Richmond

and in that same draft

14 Angus Monfries Sturt Football Club Essendon
13 Matthew Bate Eastern Ranges Melbourne

MMMM ... i know who i'd rather have in my team. Get rid of him carlton

here we go again small mistakes, because you know you have nothing else to say Russel is a crap player, and u have nothing else to back up what you are saying.

9 Hamish McIntosh Murray U18 Kangaroos
9 Kayne Pettifer Murray Bushrangers Richmond
9 David Armitage Morningside Football Club St Kilda

Just some former number 9 picks for you to twiddle your thumbs at you numbskull

3 Richard Tambling.

I'll stick with Russ thanks.;)

Worth persisting with and can kick.

Jackson can't kick and is slow.

Russell offers us more as a run with player because he pushes forward and can kick on both sides of his body.
can kick with either side of the body? yeah you have to get the ball to bloody kick and thats one thing Russel has a problem with.