Opinion Sainters I need your help!

• Thread starter Thread starter George

That is legendary. :thumbsu:
There's all sorts of signatures on the number. Nicky Winmar, Nathan Burke, Allan Jeans, Rod Keogh, Craig O'Brien, Barry Breen, Stan Alves, Jason Heatley, Mick Dwyer (of course), Jayson Daniels, Stewie Loewe, Spider Everitt, Joel Smith, Aussie Jones, Plugger....

Such a shame I used to wear it to footy training, all the signatures have faded & some are even completely washed off :(

There's all sorts of signatures on the number. Nicky Winmar, Nathan Burke, Allan Jeans, Rod Keogh, Craig O'Brien, Barry Breen, Stan Alves, Jason Heatley, Mick Dwyer (of course), Jayson Daniels, Stewie Loewe, Spider Everitt, Joel Smith, Aussie Jones, Plugger....

Such a shame I used to wear it to footy training, all the signatures have faded & some are even completely washed off :(
Geez Allan Jeans?!?!

That'd be worth thousands mate

I have a jumper from the Tassie reunion with Allen Jeans, The Doc and about 13 premiership player sigs on it
If you need some quick cash I can help you out :p

I have a'pic but it won't upload, any hints ?
Usually that happens if it's either too big or it's an unsupported file type, but I'm gonna guess that your computer is too busy downloading software or doing other maintenance stuff.