Official Match Thread Season 37 - Round 9 - Baghdad Bombers v Roys FFC at Abdu Prison

Brace Yourself Here We Go GIF by MOODMAN

Hey, we are home again.

Welcome Roy’s … and no, we don’t have any so stop asking.

Enjoy your stay!
Welcome back Hun!

Someone on the Minecraft server decided to add a small stand like bleachers behind the west end goals of the Abdu Prison. I can understand improving the viewing options for those wanting to watch games at Abdu, but I can see prison authorities judging this as a bit of a security thread :D

2024-03-28_07.00.02.png

Do this day, I have no idea who added it. Spectator facility or escape attempt? You be the judge! rofl

BAGHDAD BOMBERS OFFICIAL TEAMSHEET
SEASON 37, ROUND 9 VS ROYS FFC
B:
Kilroy / BLUEALLTHRU / The Sultan
HB: kickthething / snozulu / ArdentEagle
C: tomjoad / Bovo / VeinGlorious
HF: Grav / Jabba73 / CursingFijian
F: iDon / gab213 / KohPhi
FOLL: MayTheNorthBeWithU / Pugsley / norway blue
INT: JustaBattler / Footy Is The Win

CHANGES

Osc1 INT > OUT
Footy Is The Win OUT > INT
Based on where our selection is going, I reckon I know who I'm picking up this week!
oie_oie_overlay.gif

A mate of mine has a 2 year old grandson. He sent me a text last night, which read, "Jake showed William the stars last night. The moon was hidden behind clouds, and William said, "Moon's gone." Jake asked him where he thought the moon was. William said in a sad voice, "Moon's gone down the pub." :)

BAGHDAD BOMBERS OFFICIAL TEAMSHEET
SEASON 37, ROUND 9 VS ROYS FFC
B:
Kilroy / BLUEALLTHRU / The Sultan
HB: kickthething / snozulu / ArdentEagle
C: tomjoad / Bovo / VeinGlorious
HF: Grav / Jabba73 / CursingFijian
F: iDon / gab213 / KohPhi
FOLL: MayTheNorthBeWithU / Pugsley / norway blue
INT: JustaBattler / Footy Is The Win

CHANGES

Osc1 INT > OUT
Footy Is The Win OUT > INT

What an average squad. Just fold and stop wasting our time playing against you.