See ya all

Chelsea FC, Victory, All Blecks,
well tigerheads, im off to png for another three year stint so my posting will be erratic , I will be down for the finals .....and to see the bummers get reamed. Go tiges

All the best in PNG, try and find us another couple of Simons while you're there.

I don't get it , do they not have computers over there?
images

I cant get big footy on this....

well tigerheads, im off to png for another three year stint so my posting will be erratic , I will be down for the finals .....and to see the bummers get reamed. Go tiges

I just read that very quickly and thought it said " your bum got reamed because your posting is sporadic "

Looks ok to me. Will you be catching up with Barry Hall the most athletic players to ever pull on a Tigers Guernsey over there?

Mate I would ather catch up with his missus wooohooo

LMAO...beat me to it, tug...(well maybe not the bracketed part)! :D

Not game to pop over for the Cairns game, ST? ;)

Have a good one. :thumbsu:

Will see you there ray :thumbsu:

Hope you keep posting Sunshine.

Say G'day to Ray Hall for us :thumbsu: