projectaero

San Diego Chargers
Last night i believe it was Dempsey threw the ball hard back at the umpire resulting in a 50 metre penatly.
Do you think that he should get reported for the incident?

I think it will be looked at. It was a game changing moment. In the following few minutes the umps went beserk. Geelong got some very soft frees one to Hawkins that led to a goal. It was a momentum changer. Maybe his coach will give him a week.

I don't think it was a game changer.
Geelong were a tier above us last night.

Would've smacked the umpire in the nads if he didn't have good hands I reckon. He'll cop a fine.

I personally think we were dominating from the get go

For not punishing Dempsey

He was punished, a free kick was paid.

exploding_head_3.jpg

Throw the book at him I reckon.

Still not as bad as McVeigh copping 50 because the umpire didn't like the expression on his face.

He was punished, a free kick was paid.

exploding_head_3.jpg
No, you're joking right.

He was punished and may still cop a fine. How would you like him punished?
Didn't say he should be, just don't go sooking about how the umps were oh so against you is all. There is no sympathy for that sort of stuff nowadays, so why complain.

I'm not complaining, mate. I haven't even commented on the umpiring, even on our board.