BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Why make things harder than they need to be?That's too easy a target!
Why make things harder than they need to be?
If you have to put fruit in your beer, your beer is no good.
In the exception that proves the rule, the Belgium wheat beers with a bit of orange in them go well. (Blue moon is a good example of that)
Yeah I like them.
I miss the old Hoegaarden though I loved that sh*t.
Tried them with a bit of orange. Good change up.
I reckon hoegaarden is pretty good as well.
These days, Im mostly pales
Although I agree Corona is not beer and is awful. Any one with a VB case as there avatar is clearly not coming from a position of strength.
It is a real mans drink mate so I wouldn’t expect you to understand.
If you define a real man as some one who earns near minimum wage and is a likely suspected of domestic violence, you have in fact nailed the VB target market.
VB is proof good marketing can overcome almost any flaw by targeting those that feel the need to over compensate
I’ll get to the rest of your wild flailing in a moment, Goose.
Lets look at this post in isolation for a sec.
What are you suggesting here mate? Are you suggesting that TL15 is has committed domestic violence because of his beer choice? If so, I think you need to take a good hard look at yourself here chano.
Perhaps a different line of banter?
Perhaps stop trying too hard to sound intelligent for a start, because we can see straight through you my guy.
I'm not implying Tony as an individual has committed said act, I'm however highlighting the fact VB is colloquially is known as wife beater juice for a reason.
In future I ll try and sound less intelligent so you feel more comfortable.
How about I go with classic gear like shut up pelican.
At least you'll under the words in that.
There we go with the out of context rubbish you throw up
Try addressing people's comments. Otherwise your just yelling cliche insults , out of context into an echo chamber. It is really weak schtick.
More great gear.
Maybe you should call me a pelican again, that was clever stuff.
Lol,
Picking up grammar and syntax errors, cool flex.
Interesting you now find a pedestal about what is and isn't acceptable material. Short memory.
Antonio BlueVein just clarifying with the your moral compass. Emotional threats of violence such as is this are ok.
See no ewe (clever use of the homophone, kudos), would be Im not crying you are.
You would see alot of these most weeks.
In this reply, I have openly admitted to crying, and expressed a combination of mine own vunerabily and pity for those less fortunate, in this case many of your team mates.
View attachment 978530
Apologies for taking so long to complete this week's Steamer Award of Posting Honesty. My father always used to tell me if you're going to do something you may as well do a good job of it. It's a shame Genghis Tron's pa wasn't around to offer him similar encouragement. Anyhow, on to another piece of SFA Grade A quality media presented by yours truly.
Beer was a topic of great debate in the Gumbies vs Bombers this week with every poster having their own acquired taste it seems. One poster was quite outspoken in his knowledge of all things beer ...
Poor ol GWS Goose.
Says if you need fruit in your beer, it's no good, then goes on discussing how much orange he has in the Hoeggarden and how nice they are. Talk about confused. His confusion didn't end there either as he has a strange and obviously confused opinion about a national icon ...
VB is no good and for domestic violence perpetrators?
VB is wifebeater juice?
I know Gumbies are flexible, but this was clearly a stretch too far for poor ol Goosey.
Then, like a piece of plasticine put under any sort of heat, he began to melt away ...
Congrats GWS Goose, your meltiness certainly ensured you were clubhouse leader for a fair portion of this thread. Perhaps some of Antonio BlueVein's medicine of a Bex and a lie down is in order for you this week as self-medicating on the orange juice beer certainly isn't doing you any favours.
View attachment 978539
He is sitting back right now enjoying a Vodka Cruiser trying to comprehend what happened!
Apt user name.View attachment 978530
Apologies for taking so long to complete this week's Steamer Award of Posting Honesty. My father always used to tell me if you're going to do something you may as well do a good job of it. It's a shame Genghis Tron's pa wasn't around to offer him similar encouragement. Anyhow, on to another piece of SFA Grade A quality media presented by yours truly.
Beer was a topic of great debate in the Gumbies vs Bombers this week with every poster having their own acquired taste it seems. One poster was quite outspoken in his knowledge of all things beer ...
Poor ol GWS Goose.
Says if you need fruit in your beer, it's no good, then goes on discussing how much orange he has in the Hoeggarden and how nice they are. Talk about confused. His confusion didn't end there either as he has a strange and obviously confused opinion about a national icon ...
VB is no good and for domestic violence perpetrators?
VB is wifebeater juice?
I know Gumbies are flexible, but this was clearly a stretch too far for poor ol Goosey.
Then, like a piece of plasticine put under any sort of heat, he began to melt away ...
Congrats GWS Goose, your meltiness certainly ensured you were clubhouse leader for a fair portion of this thread. Perhaps some of Antonio BlueVein's medicine of a Bex and a lie down is in order for you this week as self-medicating on the orange juice beer certainly isn't doing you any favours.
View attachment 978539
If your work is an example of what's possible when you have a father I'm ****ing glad I never met mine.My father always used to tell me if you're going to do something you may as well do a good job of it. It's a shame @Genghis Tron's pa wasn't around to offer him similar encouragement.
You're in my world now Voldemort
![]()
![]()
Apologies Bombers, my part time job at the Rasasidge fish mongers has taken a toll on my training time this week, picked up some extra hours with all the Flatheads in season right now.
Will come back with the mother of all multis tonight.
Ok, I was going to work my way through here but got to page 3 with dumbshit Dragon style posts about our posting that I can only presume have got worse throughout the next 20 and can't be f’ed.
Have I missed anything decent Antonio BlueVein? Any zingers Santoz? Have we tagged Wooshette yet Tony Lynn 15?![]()
View attachment 984499
Welcome again fans of quality media. It's a busy time of the year and I'm sure we're all feeling the pinch or have previously felt the posting pinch in some way shape or form. Seasoned campaigners of the league will, or should be, a little better at handling this posting pressure. Not this week's Steamer of the Week recipient. Season 29 beez winner TheInjuryFactory had an absolute mare last week. You'd think he'd be better.
He began the week showing his inner nerd, which is unbecoming of a poster of his esteem and discussed at length in the serial_thrilla appreciation thread ...
Before offering a weak excuse on Thursday at 1:36 PM regarding his effort toward engaging ...
He hardly bothered. There was no multi. Add to this the fact that he let his team down by forgetting to submit an unchanged team sheet before the lockout further added to his abandonment of the Warriors.
He was going so bad, he had to ask the Bombers for help ...
Congratulations TheInjuryFactory. Another award to add to the sock drawer.
You'll take this one on the chin, or in the eye, or however you prefer to take it and move on I'm sure.
View attachment 984519
PS. For anyone about to come up against the Wazzas in the near future, good luck. The Warriors are effectively an eviscerated shell of a once decent posting unit. They're all running their own agendas and any skerrick of a team unit isn't to be found. They truly don't care about the team, it's history or its future and TIF is leading by example. Not that the Bombers care though. fu** em
View attachment 984522
Another worthy and well deserved winner.
I thought my final comments were pertinent.
Every main poster at the Wazzas has their own agenda to the detriment of the team as a whole.
Their standing as a team of posting repute is, like a steamer itself, going down the toilet.
Care to enlighten your audience on what these agendas are, Saddam?
Ohhhh shiiiiiet, version 2.3, that's old school bro!
Being an unfunny twat, you wouldn't understand how much hard work is put in. I've had multiple battery recharges, even a handful of replacements!
You'd be in the bottom echelon of relevant BC posters mate, let alone the SFA.
Put the rolled up $5 note down and step away from the keyboard till your courage wears off![]()
Being in the lower part of the highest echelon is not such a bad thing, so thank you for that.
If you think I'd use anything less than a pineapple, you don't even know me at all.
Might JWS so hard that this thread gets deleted...
View attachment 991193
The PM's requesting last week's Steamer of the Week have been overwhelming SFA. I had anticipated on completing this write up at work on somebody else's time and dollar, but alas the masses are knocking down my door for their weekly Steamer fix. Thanks for your continued support
Oh boy. Where to begin with perennial match thread struggler The Half Back. For a bloke that bitches and moans about match threads not being open with immediacy, you'd think the bloke is adept at holding his own in them ... or actually even pretty good in them.
![]()
Poor ol Halfy had his arse handed to him by all and sundry in the thread last week just as I'd imagine will happen this week, and the next, and the next. Tomorrow, and tomorrow, and tomorrow.
One of his earliest contributions to the thread was lamer than a NaturalDisaster zinger ...
When I questioned him about the fact he's a club quitting, 'burned out every 3 years' squib, this was his strongest retort ...
Hard work put in? Lol. Shiiiiiiiiiiet no bro!
I replied ...
And here we finally got to the delusional ego that manifests within one of the league's most rabid wannabes. See this guy thinks he's creating an 'above you' edginess about himself by insinuating that he does ... cocaine ... with $50 notes. Lord.
He also made limp threats we all wish he'd follow through with ...
The foamer was desperate for my attention although lacked the courage to tag me ...
So what do you do with a talentless, gutless, egotistical yet delusional, unfunny posting squib who tries to go toe to toe with you but embarrasses themselves no end before looking for other posters to continue the beat down on them? You give them this of course ...
View attachment 991223
Congratulations The Half Back you unfunny projecting flog. You've plummeted to the depths of NaturalDisaster, SSwans2011, Blaze Storm, Sterge & GWS Goose. fu**'n lol.
You earned it![]()
View attachment 991193
The PM's requesting last week's Steamer of the Week have been overwhelming SFA. I had anticipated on completing this write up at work on somebody else's time and dollar, but alas the masses are knocking down my door for their weekly Steamer fix. Thanks for your continued support
Oh boy. Where to begin with perennial match thread struggler The Half Back. For a bloke that bitches and moans about match threads not being open with immediacy, you'd think the bloke is adept at holding his own in them ... or actually even pretty good in them.
![]()
Poor ol Halfy had his arse handed to him by all and sundry in the thread last week just as I'd imagine will happen this week, and the next, and the next. Tomorrow, and tomorrow, and tomorrow.
One of his earliest contributions to the thread was lamer than a NaturalDisaster zinger ...
When I questioned him about the fact he's a club quitting, 'burned out every 3 years' squib, this was his strongest retort ...
Hard work put in? Lol. Shiiiiiiiiiiet no bro!
I replied ...
And here we finally got to the delusional ego that manifests within one of the league's most rabid wannabes. See this guy thinks he's creating an 'above you' edginess about himself by insinuating that he does ... cocaine ... with $50 notes. Lord.
He also made limp threats we all wish he'd follow through with ...
The foamer was desperate for my attention although lacked the courage to tag me ...
So what do you do with a talentless, gutless, egotistical yet delusional, unfunny posting squib who tries to go toe to toe with you but embarrasses themselves no end before looking for other posters to continue the beat down on them? You give them this of course ...
View attachment 991223
Congratulations The Half Back you unfunny projecting flog. You've plummeted to the depths of NaturalDisaster, SSwans2011, Blaze Storm, Sterge & GWS Goose. fu**'n lol.
You earned it![]()
Now THAT is how its done! You could have left a little skin on his anus mate. I ******* LOL'D hard Dirty Sanchez!

Can you believe he takes time away from the SFA to recharge and get better?
This is better apparently![]()
Its like Boobsore is Filthies pet, Halfie is like the ******ed dumber version.
Lol.
Are you mentioning SFA posters there or doing a roll call for the Reading Recovery Program at Dumbfu** Primary School?