windy_hill_dill
Draftee
- May 2, 2024
- AFL Club
- Essendon
You pretty much have to kill someone to not get bail, and if you're under 18, even that isn't enough.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You pretty much have to kill someone to not get bail, and if you're under 18, even that isn't enough.
VicPol has gone... oh shit they're AFL footballers.Is this true?
If so, you'd think this is something they'd try to get right first time around.
Make it after 10pm and you should be right.I'm heading over to Melbourne later in the year. How worried do i have to be about simply walking down the street and being punched in the face by a Richmond player?
What about defending a female from unwanted advances, is that ok?Anyone who thinks ‘taunting’ is an appropriate defence is either violent themselves or a bogan.
Any adult in their late 20s/early 30s should be smart enough to distance themselves from punch-ups.
Yep. Unless they’re physically assaulting her there’s actually adult, mature ways to deal with things that don’t involve acting like a caveman.What about defending a female from unwanted advances, is that ok?
What’s the update Fu?Just how surprised are we talking here?
How so?This is clearly the players side of the story
Two reasonsHow so?
Where did I claim either of the above?Two reasons
1. I doubt the OPP is leaking to you
2. I doubt the victims are saying "we had it coming and deserved it".
So yes it sounds like the players side.
Obsessed.Has to be a body shot if Prestia is involved, unless he was lying down and he got some tips from Balta.
Although Prestia still probably considers Tom Stewart a “thug”.
You didn't.Where did I claim either of the above?
I’ve only repeated what media have stated, which I posted three months ago and you responded to today.You didn't.
But you seem to "know" the facts of what happened.
Zero defence to assault, affray or any other offence. She’s a big girl and can easily go and speak with security at a venue to have the person removed.What about defending a female from unwanted advances, is that ok?
There was a time where May copped a broken jaw from a teammate years ago in Vegas I think.I used to look up to the human meatball. Say it ain’t so meatball.
As for May, he is the anchor that weighs us all down. Simpletons with no impulse control.
There was a time where May copped a broken jaw from a teammate years ago in Vegas I think.
I heard the side of the team mate and thought May is absolute piece of work.
I haerd other perspective and thought "this isn't cut and dry" definitely other elements at play.
May has to learn to step RIGHT AWAY from trouble - but I hate this "where there's smoke there's fire" gossip justification in footy circles.
Campbell Brown it was, and he got fired over it.There was a time where May copped a broken jaw from a teammate years ago in Vegas I think.
I heard the side of the team mate and thought May is absolute piece of work.
I haerd other perspective and thought "this isn't cut and dry" definitely other elements at play.
May has to learn to step RIGHT AWAY from trouble - but I hate this "where there's smoke there's fire" gossip justification in footy circles.
Didn’t Melksham lay him out as well?Campbell Brown it was, and he got fired over it.
That's how much of a muppet he is. Melksham was a junior champion boxer, May would have known that, but clearly doesn't think when he's 'socialising'.Didn’t Melksham lay him out as well?