BedlamHawk
It's like going fishing with you no brain dicks No wonder F-U has such a good time. TOO EASY![]()
Just a question where exactly is F-U, he has gone AWOL for a long time on BF quick someone call his mother!

It's like going fishing with you no brain dicks No wonder F-U has such a good time. TOO EASY![]()
ALL SEE IN HERE IS THE VICS COMPLAINING. I say we start a super league with only wce, freo adelaide, bris, and port no sydney because they still see themselves as south melb. So the vics can have their precious VFL back. TAKE-IT for ****s sake. But I tell you what you will come running back with you tails between you legs pretty quickly. Wanting our money that the interstate clubs provide in memberships sellout games merchandise and coming to spend money in melb each year. I would rather see a super league grand final in adelaide than melb.
So to all you VFL lovers ( aussie joe and others) In my mind you can have it and shove it up your dates![]()
![]()
![]()
I don't care about Victorian Clubs, and I don't care about non-Victorian clubs...you're all scum-bags! I'm only really interested in Collingwood. But for the sake of perspective I feel the need to comment again.
So to all you VFL lovers ( aussie joe and others) In my mind you can have it and shove it up your dates![]()
![]()
![]()
I just wish that the filth that you call a cheer squad would care about the food vendors outside the MCG. The Pies are pure bogan filth.
.Now that we're on the subject of pure bogan filth, would you like to give us all a brief history of Lance Whitnal's charming family and perhaps a little run down on how Lance and Heath Scotland like to bash women on the streets of Ballarat?
At least our bogans are confined to the cheer-squad, and not elevated to the role of captain of the footy club.
Now that we're on the subject of pure bogan filth, would you like to give us all a brief history of Lance Whitnal's charming family and perhaps a little run down on how Lance and Heath Scotland like to bash women on the streets of Ballarat?
At least our bogans are confined to the cheer-squad, and not elevated to the role of captain of the footy club.

How quickly have you forgotton Ben Johnson and Chris Tarrant in Port Melbourne.![]()

not talking about WC champ![]()
you may have invented the game but you don't own it.Yeah I guess you can use cricket as another example. Why don't we just piss off the poms and play the ashes against zimbabwe or bangladesh![]()
ALL SEE IN HERE IS THE VICS COMPLAINING. I say we start a super league with only wce, freo adelaide, bris, and port no sydney because they still see themselves as south melb. So the vics can have their precious VFL back. TAKE-IT for ****s sake. But I tell you what you will come running back with you tails between you legs pretty quickly. Wanting our money that the interstate clubs provide in memberships sellout games merchandise and coming to spend money in melb each year. I would rather see a super league grand final in adelaide than melb.
![]()
![]()
you are deluded mate the VFL will go to shizen if we all left. you guys can't live without all the $$$$$$ we prop you guys up with![]()
Times have changed Buddy Boy. There's a new world order. Evidence is 7 of the last 10 Premierships have been won by non Victorian teams. 9 if you count the Kangaroos as the Gold Coast.
The English invented Soccer - They haven't won jack since 1966. Solid arguement though.
you may have invented the game but you don't own it.

Fighting a one man battle here mate??you may have invented the game but you don't own it.

You my friend are so full of **** it is coming out of your earsSee ya, we will survive. Vic clubs generate enough money. I think you'll find TV rights would suck in your super league, who would pay for a 5 team league. Super league live on channel 31.
Again about the dollars, we would be fine and we would have the majority of Vic bred talent, No more sharing with the super leaguers
The EPL seems to be going fine however, As the VFL would without you blow - ins.
We do, Victoria patented and copyrighted it years ago![]()

Sure, the Vics would suffer, but at the same time your league tanks without its largest market.You guys would tank faster than the hawks in august. And would be begging for us back. you big dweeb![]()
You are living in a magical fairy land donkey kong. the players in the super league would have no salary cap so do you think judd or riewolt are going to stay for a million a year when they could be gettin 5 mill with us.Yep! Great idea j mac
Then Vic teams can get back to attracting all the country's top talent. Just like we used to before we helped create teams like the Crows and Weagles and then invited to play in our comp.
Have fun, just don't expect us to let you back into the greatest Aussie Rules comp in the country when you miss playing against the best.![]()

selll out games of 40,000? pfttALL SEE IN HERE IS THE VICS COMPLAINING. I say we start a super league with only wce, freo adelaide, bris, and port no sydney because they still see themselves as south melb. So the vics can have their precious VFL back. TAKE-IT for ****s sake. But I tell you what you will come running back with you tails between you legs pretty quickly. Wanting our money that the interstate clubs provide in memberships sellout games merchandise and coming to spend money in melb each year. I would rather see a super league grand final in adelaide than melb.
![]()
![]()
You are living in a magical fairy land donkey kong. the players in the super league would have no salary cap so do you think judd or riewolt are going to stay for a million a year when they could be gettin 5 mill with us.
Ithink not lassie![]()
![]()
![]()

why is riewoldt playing in the super league? He plays for St Kilda, and as far as i know, they're a VICTORIAN team