Certified Legendary Thread Sympathy for *essendon III - with 2023 finals on the line, GWS win by +100 / Nov4 = 7000 days since last final win / RIP D2D and T_S

Well now youve gone there
Shame about having an injury free season and losing a brownlow medal

who cares? Happened 10 years ago. Almost the same time since you beat us.

look at us now and look at you. You might as well try it aswell.

You havent won a game in almost a Calander year ahahaha

Most people wouldn't be proud of the main themes of this thread - drug cheating and the AFL's longest finals losing streak.

But hey, * suporters.

yes, keep worrying about stuff that happened 10 years ago and let it burn you on the inside.

in the meantime, you have not won a game in 270+ days. You are basically University in modern form.

Thats probably why your club will fold soon enough, too worried about everyone else.

It’s not about winning games for this mob, it’s just for recreation sake to pass the time away, but they are having lots of fun, heaps of fun and really enjoying their day.

nah they aren't.

they hate themselves and their parents for being forced into this team. And there's nothing they can do about it.

yes, keep worrying about stuff that happened 10 years ago and let it burn you on the inside.

in the meantime, you have not won a game in 270+ days. You are basically University in modern form.

Thats probably why your club will fold soon enough, too worried about everyone else.
No TirdsTheWord we'll be reminding you about your idol and his band of merry men's biggest drug cheating fiasco in Australian Sporting history (and probably the world) for the rest of your remaining days.

*Essendon scum forever hahaha. Flogs!

You don't need to go to university to understand that 7,198 days is a lot more than 270 days. It's a lot more than 10 years, too, which suggests that there was enough panic about what was happening with all the finals losses that they decided to cheat.

Of course, if you want to focus on H&A wins as achieving in football, then you do you. It does come across as very small-minded, though.

You don't need to go to university to understand that 7,198 days is a lot more than 270 days. It's a lot more than 10 years, too, which suggests that there was enough panic about what was happening with all the finals losses that they decided to cheat.

Of course, if you want to focus on H&A wins as achieving in football, then you do you. It does come across as very small-minded, though.

maybe you should do a drugs program?

might get you a win?

Ten years ago, when you lost a final to us you lot had just been busted for cheating. In the ten years since you still haven't won a final and the reason we are where we are now is cos of your coach. Where we are now is your future. Your team barely beat us yesterday, five minutes in the first quarter and 15 in the third against a bunch of kids and you come in here gloating about it. You ****en idiot. No wonder you cheered on babies being killed.

You're on par with St Kilda and you think you're on par with Geelong or Sydney. Enjoy the rest of your time with Bard. We will.

Ten years ago, when you lost a final to us you lot had just been busted for cheating. In the ten years since you still haven't won a final and the reason we are where we are now is cos of your coach. Where we are now is your future. Your team barely beat us yesterday, five minutes in the first quarter and 15 in the third against a bunch of kids and you come in here gloating about it. You hecken idiot. No wonder you cheered on babies being killed.

You're on par with St Kilda and you think you're on par with Geelong or Sydney. Enjoy the rest of your time with Bard. We will.
This is a proper melt, can feel feel the hurt you’re in coming through the screen, 8 years of pain dealt out by the big nasty Bombers down the road.

Big Benny McKay about to double his win tally this coming weekend since joining the mighty Bombers, 8 years at Norf for 8 wins, doubled in 8 months at Essendon.

Been a while between drinks, do you pelicans reckon you’ll ever beat us again? 8 years and counting….

When was the last time we beat you?

I think you beat us at the MCG in 2001, well I assume you did, I switched it off when you were 69 points in front….
We did, you're correct

This is a proper melt, can feel feel the hurt you’re in coming through the screen, 8 years of pain dealt out by the big nasty Bombers down the road.
I went to school in Essington in the 80s. This is nothing.

Went and got the greatest coach of the modern era and he made you worse 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Your club literally backstabbed Ben Rutten to try and get him and then proceeded to **** up a CEO acquisition. Oh and what did Clarko say to your mob?

You're only relevant for three things. Days since a finals win, one of your players looking forward to schoolies than playing footy and drug cheats.

No one is taking your mob seriously. Destined for yet another mid table finish once the draw gets difficult. I'm sure you'll be ecstatic when you barely get past an injury ravaged Richmond then proceed to get belted against Gold Coast.