19. Hawthorn - Ben Jacobs
20. Fremantle - Ben Newton
21. Sydney - Mitch Hallahan
22. Western Bulldogs - Mitch Wallis F/S
23. Geelong - Dyson Heppell
24. St Kilda - Kieran Harper
25. Collingwood - Darcy Barden

Updated on Info I have Received and Read on Here

interesting list, but I think you have a few of the preferences wrong. This is how I see the teams preference

The Eagles will either look for a midfielder or bank on the ones they have got in recent drafts to come good (Ebert & Swift etc..) with kerr getting fit. Will still look for mids in the draft but may find passing on Darling a little too hard.

The Bombers...will look for a midfield. They have Ryder & Hille for the next few years looking after the ruck. They should look for a development ruck later in the draft.

The Tigers, Will either go a Ruck or midfielder. I think they will do what the lions did when they took Leuenberger for a future #1 Ruck. The Tigers will be very keen on Gorringe

The Lions need midfielders with their first 2 picks (especially with risky & brennan leaving).

Melbourne, They will look at best avaible player as they hae a heap of good talent already in all positions...But Maybe a ruck if Gorringe slips.

Adelaide, some may think that they need a tall back to cover Bocks loss, but they have Davis & otten coming on very nicely, with Rudden. They could look at a small forward or HB to cover Goodwin and doughty.

Port, midfielders! And they will be praying for local boys smith or polec...but unlikely. Will settle for a interstate boy.

North...Midfielders or a tall forward. I just don't know what quality Tall they could target, so I guess a midfielder.

Carlton...quite simply they will be aiming to get Watson. If not possibly the next best tall back or Running HB to free up Gibbs in the future.

GC...They obviously need players in all positions and will be target Talls like Watson, Gorringe & Darling from pick 4. I think they will aim to ensure Watson is taken before carlton, Gorringe before the tigers, with darling the interesting one, who they may miss on to the Eagles or another team as they focus on getting Gorringe & watson..

The rest...proberly best availble player I guess.

My prediction

1. GC - David Swallow
2. GC Harley Bennell
3. GC - Sam Day
4. West Coast - Jack Darling. Will find it too hard to pass like they did with NicNat
5. GC - Daniel Gorringe (to beat off the tigers)Jack Darling
6. Richmond - Shaun Atley (missed Gorringe, but will be very happy with Atley)Mathew Watson
7. GC - Andrew Gaff. ..with teh Lions & Bombers coming up they will target midfielders, and the #7 pick will once again prove to be a ripper selection.
8. Essendon - Brodie Smith (The next 3 could go either way with the following players)
9. GC - Josh Caddy
10. Brisbane - Jared Polec
11. GC - Mathew Watson...Only carlton is the threat to take him, so the GC will rap him up now.

Not sure of the rest of the draft yet

Was 1 of the Footy Shows on the Weekend saying the Tiger need a good Tall Defender

We have enough of those - they're just undersized or not ready yet.
We wouldn't use pick 6 on a defender.
We'd be more likely to draft a ready made one from the VFL with pick 80 odd.

interesting list, but I think you have a few of the preferences wrong. This is how I see the teams preference

The Eagles will either look for a midfielder or bank on the ones they have got in recent drafts to come good (Ebert & Swift etc..) with kerr getting fit. Will still look for mids in the draft but may find passing on Darling a little too hard.

The Bombers...will look for a midfield. They have Ryder & Hille for the next few years looking after the ruck. They should look for a development ruck later in the draft.

The Tigers, Will either go a Ruck or midfielder. I think they will do what the lions did when they took Leuenberger for a future #1 Ruck. The Tigers will be very keen on Gorringe

The Lions need midfielders with their first 2 picks (especially with risky & brennan leaving).

Melbourne, They will look at best avaible player as they hae a heap of good talent already in all positions...But Maybe a ruck if Gorringe slips.

Adelaide, some may think that they need a tall back to cover Bocks loss, but they have Davis & otten coming on very nicely, with Rudden. They could look at a small forward or HB to cover Goodwin and doughty.

Port, midfielders! And they will be praying for local boys smith or polec...but unlikely. Will settle for a interstate boy.

North...Midfielders or a tall forward. I just don't know what quality Tall they could target, so I guess a midfielder.

Carlton...quite simply they will be aiming to get Watson. If not possibly the next best tall back or Running HB to free up Gibbs in the future.

GC...They obviously need players in all positions and will be target Talls like Watson, Gorringe & Darling from pick 4. I think they will aim to ensure Watson is taken before carlton, Gorringe before the tigers, with darling the interesting one, who they may miss on to the Eagles or another team as they focus on getting Gorringe & watson..

The rest...proberly best availble player I guess.

My prediction

1. GC - David Swallow
2. GC Harley Bennell
3. GC - Sam Day
4. West Coast - Jack Darling. Will find it too hard to pass like they did with NicNat
5. GC - Daniel Gorringe (to beat off the tigers)Jack Darling
6. Richmond - Shaun Atley (missed Gorringe, but will be very happy with Atley)Mathew Watson
7. GC - Andrew Gaff. ..with teh Lions & Bombers coming up they will target midfielders, and the #7 pick will once again prove to be a ripper selection.
8. Essendon - Brodie Smith (The next 3 could go either way with the following players)
9. GC - Josh Caddy
10. Brisbane - Jared Polec
11. GC - Mathew Watson...Only carlton is the threat to take him, so the GC will rap him up now.

Not sure of the rest of the draft yet

I think that is a very good summary except I think you are slightly off with the Tigers wanting Gorringe. Remember we took Vickery at 8 two years ago and Hardwick is very confident he will be one of the better ruckman in the league in the coming years. Angus Graham has also shown enough at AFL level to suggest he will forge a decent career at tiger land. We really just need to build depth in our ruck division and I feel that they will attempt to do this later on in the draft rather than with the first pick. Plus Hardwick indicated earlier in the year he wanted an outside midfielder. I think they will definitley go a mid with the first pick or Jack Darling the wild card.

I hope the top tne goes like so:

3. Already completed
4. Darling
5. Gorringe
6. Atley

That way we will have th choice of the best midfielder available in the draft. It kills me to think normally we would have pick 2 in this draft and have Day or Swallow.

I think the draft will go like this:

4. Atley
5. Darling
6. Polec
7. Gorringe
8. Gaff
9. Smith
10. Polec

great effort Dave. Keep up the work in regards to all the information you supply.

Agree with others that Essendon will have to go an inside midfielder again to compliment Melksham last year.

They have the talls down back...and may look to trade for a Mckinley or someone like that.

But I think they'll have to go needs first up...and their midfield is the most glaring hole I see.

I think that is a very good summary except I think you are slightly off with the Tigers wanting Gorringe. Remember we took Vickery at 8 two years ago and Hardwick is very confident he will be one of the better ruckman in the league in the coming years. Angus Graham has also shown enough at AFL level to suggest he will forge a decent career at tiger land. We really just need to build depth in our ruck division and I feel that they will attempt to do this later on in the draft rather than with the first pick. Plus Hardwick indicated earlier in the year he wanted an outside midfielder. I think they will definitley go a mid with the first pick or Jack Darling the wild card.

I hope the top tne goes like so:

3. Already completed
4. Darling
5. Gorringe
6. Atley

That way we will have th choice of the best midfielder available in the draft. It kills me to think normally we would have pick 2 in this draft and have Day or Swallow.

I think the draft will go like this:

4. Atley
5. Darling
6. Polec
7. Gorringe
8. Gaff
9. Smith
10. Polec

Spot on mate...I think the tigers will take a mid, but the chance that they will take a ruck for need will push the GC to take Gorringe before them...which will work in the tigers favour.

u dont go ruckmen round 1 always go mids , mids and more mids rucks take 4 to 5 years to do something ( like vickery a waste at pick 8) 1 reason we have __ _ _ _ _ d up for so long:thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Interested to see you watson to go at 6 as i think he will slide or else gold coast will take him as i cant remember a full back go that early like hurley went early but he had a huge upside and the only other one i can think of is davis who is veristle.