FTA-TV The Block 2021

Mitch & Mark aren't building a sauna, it's a steam room.

What's the difference you may ask?

Saunas are heated by way of small stoves called kiuas, and they work by warming a pile of rocks that either continually or initially emit a dry heat (you put water on them to produce the steam).

Steam rooms are warmed by using an external water-filled generator that pumps steam into the room. This causes a high level of humidity, or “wet” heat.

Ronnie and Georgia are the biggest flogs on the Block - I loved the sooking bullshit: "its not about the room" - of course its about the room you biatch!!

No shock they were that way the first time they were on...hopeless casting

Mitch & Mark aren't building a sauna, it's a steam room.

What's the difference you may ask?

Saunas are heated by way of small stoves called kiuas, and they work by warming a pile of rocks that either continually or initially emit a dry heat (you put water on them to produce the steam).

Steam rooms are warmed by using an external water-filled generator that pumps steam into the room. This causes a high level of humidity, or “wet” heat.

It'll be interesting to see how the Judges go with these rooms. 4 cinemas v Steam Room.

I can't really see how MnM have a chance this week.

No surprise they didn’t show them waking through Veto and Tanyas master bedroom. They can’t show the contestants laughing at how bad it was….

No surprise Ronnie and Georgia got 54% of the public’s vote, but hey got to keep the competition interesting

And what a stupid idea, spa retreat in the basement. Will never be used.

Spa would only work if you had a proper massage room, and a masseuse literally on stand by 24/7.

Dont think you can use a human tho as a feature in a room.

Give me a steam room over another TV room. Why not a study FFS. The bald w***er will say - "this is the lux we are looking for in the house in this price bracket", Shayna will say "wow wow" and the other toss will say - "I don't like how far the sinks are spaced apart" - like they do every week!!

Any mention of all, of any kind of ramifications? Punishment? Consequences?

Or just a whole lot of bitching on camera.
I think tomorrow night is the night the consequences of all this will land. I'm not sure what they'll do though. We may need to resign ourselves to the fact that the punishment may not fit the crime. (ie it'll be soft)

Good pick-up. Yeah, I always felt something just never seemed genuine about them. But I gave them the benefit of the doubt until now.

I was just talking about this week like at the winners banquet, Tanya was very quiet and wanted to change the subject. Seemed like she had the guilts up. And Vito repeating no about 35 times, just trying to get it straight in his own mind.

Tanya claims an anonymous tradie sent it to her, but the footage was shown how she made the story up with Vito. So, it seems to me Tanya or Vito took it.
Thanks, but i meant how they got into the office in the first place. Would have assumed thatd be locked up tight/ manned whatever

They never explained that, just this fictitious tradie had the photo of the schedule whiteboard and sent it to Tanya, first on her Block phone then she changed her story it was sent to her personal phone

FTA-TV The Block 2021