Certified Legendary Thread The Cult of Robbo - Volume 2

Stubby holder?

Since assuming the coveted number one Footy position at the Herald Sun , Robbo has been seen hitting the clubs hard.

Watch those Robbo hips move

http://theuglydance.com/?v=veunzmpken

31875929.png

Read it and weep you peasants!

Mark Robinson heads up your No.1 footy team as Herald Sun leads the way in AFL coverage

MARK Robinson has been appointed the Herald Sun's chief football writer, leading the No.1 footy team in Australia's biggest daily newspaper.

Robinson, 45, replaces Mike Sheahan, who stepped aside last year after 18 years in the top job.

129237-mark-robinson.jpg

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/afl/mor...-in-afl-coverage/story-e6frf9jf-1226526117905

the link is behind the pay wall so just copy and paste the link in google search and that will get you around it

ALL HAIL!

HAIL TO THE CHIEF

Honestly, how can that bloke be the head writer of the herald sun? He's not articulate, he's rude, he's not impressionable. They sure have moved down from Sheahen. Robinson will never be as respected as Mike Sheahen was/is.
Moderators, this heathen needs to be smitten. We need no trolls besmirching TGO's name, red card the infidel, or at least send him to an educational facility where he can learn about St Mark (the patron saint of lost causes) he has taken the mantle from St Jude.

The, Christmas Party, will be, big.

I wonder, which fair lady, will be offered to the Great One, to consecrate his reign and produce many father-son, recruits?
Oh yeah, I reckon he would lay on a big party. Like Nucky Thompson when he laid on a surprise birthday party to himself.