Liked by Suban. The wombat Palmer has been quite vocal, running his ugly mouth.
Some of the replies in there are brutal!

Liked by Suban. The wombat Palmer has been quite vocal, running his ugly mouth.
Some of the replies in there are brutal!
So close!Brad Hardies article on Perth Now about Fremantle and Lyon is hardly journalism, more just shot after shot at us and Ross. I stopped reading 1/4 way through, even though I agreed with some of his points, it was just a poor mans melt.
lol, such stupidity. Although at least they actually acknowledged Cerra.Watching Talking Footy and they had a whole segment about how we won the trade with Gold Coast because we got Cerra with pick 2![]()
Do you reckon we would ever get a positive article from Hardie, even this week he will probably bag the Crows for inaccuracy instead of prasing some of the efforts of our young brigade.Hilarious that he mentions Colin Sylvia.
Unfortunately, I've got an auto recall of Hardie's voice interviewing Bond a week after the 2013 Grand Final loss.
"I reckon he's the one you gotta get Bondy"
Watching Talking Footy and they had a whole segment about how we won the trade with Gold Coast because we got Cerra with pick 2![]()
Carey talks a lot of **** in the media.The classic was Campbell Brown's theory on why we'd taken a different team interstate to the two home games either side. Apparently it's all part of a cunning plan concocted by RTB to rest Ballas, Johnno and Matera.
Oh and according to Wayne Carey Freo are a bottom four side. I wonder how many times Wayne has actually watched us play this season. It's hard to decide who the biggest oxygen thief is on that show.
The classic was Campbell Brown's theory on why we'd taken a different team interstate to the two home games either side. Apparently it's all part of a cunning plan concocted by RTB to rest Ballas, Johnno and Matera.
Oh and according to Wayne Carey Freo are a bottom four side. I wonder how many times Wayne has actually watched us play this season. It's hard to decide who the biggest oxygen thief is on that show.
As did most of us.He said that about the Eagles too after we belted them in the pre-season comp.
Yeah but we have an excuse to be a little biasedAs did most of us.
Agreed..Carey is a flog
Worst footy show on TV but just turned it on and he is up after the current ad breaks.I think Lachie Neale is on Game Day today for those interested.