Solved The Peter Falconio Disappearance

Off PF and JL were somehow involved in the drug operation my question is this. Why drive a 70,s old air cooled kombi in the hot outback ? They are not cheap nowadays. Same $ could buy you a later model white Toyota or something. Van of choice for crime and more reliable .!!

Funny you say that, yes VWs breakdown all the time up there due to being air cooled as ya say (I wonder if that's why they chose to drive at night). I think Poms and European get them because they are familiar with them in their own countries, and they have a habit of underestimating the harshness of the outback.

The smart move is to get a Landcruiser because just about every station out there has spare parts in their shed for em, should you ever break down.

Funny you say that, yes VWs breakdown all the time up there due to being air cooled as ya say (I wonder if that's why they chose to drive at night). I think Poms and European get them because they are familiar with them in their own countries, and they have a habit of underestimating the harshness of the outback.

The smart move is to get a Landcruiser because just about every station out there has spare parts in their shed for em, should you ever break down.
Exactly mate. Nite driving makes sense. Having said that . Mum had two beetles over 40 years she loved them but after coming over we lived in Mansfield. Cold although hot in summer. Having said that she drove over the Nullarbor and back with a small trailer to boot. . Mum maintained it well.

They picked the Kombi up off of other backpackers who were headed home, it happened/happens quite often as its ready to go and as was said Kombi's are a common mode of cheaper transport in Europe, we are talking nearly 1/4 of a century ago now.
It is also suggested in certain circles that the Kombi did break down during the journey and that Murdoch being handy swinging spanners was on hand to keep it moving.
It was put into a workshop in AS and from memory the mechanic said it had some temporary rrpairs made to get it there.

My thinking is if Murdoch was the last person to move it, more of his DNA would have been present on things like shifter and steering wheel, however, if he worked on it prior to AS anyone driving it after ie AS mechanic and PF, that would have diluted it.

Murdoch shadowing them to appear as roadside help would make sense if they were running his drugs as the last thing you want is strangers stopping and snooping around.
They left Adrlaide from the same caravan park he used when in town too, Highway 1 at Boliver.

Bugger, takes the knowledge of the body location to his grave, though I guess he was probably never gonna talk anyway

That's if he knew where it was.

Imo none of the actors in this event told the truth, so we neither know what that truth actually is or the extent of their individual involvements.

I'm interested to hear the allegations Murdoch will supposedly release sometime soon.

Murdoch's DNA found at the scene. Murdoch captured 4 hours later at petrol station - looking like the person who Lees described.

Murdoch changes the appearance of himself and his car - why would he do that if he was innocent? Lee's hair tie found in his car? Murdoch goes to SA to hide from Police.

Murdoch's history of driving those roads and knowing places to hide a body.

Just a coincidence is it?

Not one other theory has any substance or merit. I have given up on the amount different theories put forward.

He was an evil man - who killed an innocent man and terrorised Lees.

Enjoy hell.

That's if he knew where it was.

Imo none of the actors in this event told the truth, so we neither know what that truth actually is or the extent of their individual involvements.

I'm interested to hear the allegations Murdoch will supposedly release sometime soon.

I have a feeling this is going to be like Trump with the UFO files and Epstein list.

Murdoch's DNA found at the scene. Murdoch captured 4 hours later at petrol station - looking like the person who Lees described.

Murdoch changes the appearance of himself and his car - why would he do that if he was innocent? Lee's hair tie found in his car? Murdoch goes to SA to hide from Police.

Not one other theory has any substance or merit. I have given up on the amount different theories put forward.

He was an evil man - who killed an innocent man and terrorised Lees.

Enjoy hell.
As far as I knew the cctv from the servo wasnt clear enough to show the rego of the car and the person paid cash so what actual proof is there that it was 100% Murdoch other than 'looking like' him?

Murdoch often changed things on his car and himself, he was a self confessed drug runner.

A hair tie was found in his possession, 1 of millions like it made.
Did it contain her dna?

He often stayed in SA, and he'd had a falling out with his drug running partner who tipped the Police off to avoid trouble himself.

As far as I knew the cctv from the servo wasnt clear enough to show the rego of the car and the person paid cash so what actual proof is there that it was 100% Murdoch other than 'looking like' him?

Murdoch often changed things on his car and himself, he was a self confessed drug runner.

A hair tie was found in his possession, 1 of millions like it made.
Did it contain her dna?

He often stayed in SA, and he'd had a falling out with his drug running partner who tipped the Police off to avoid trouble himself.

It troubles me that I don't think she told the unadulterated truth.

If not, why not?

I think BM is definitely the perp, as for the why, I've always thought suggestions of a pre-arranged drug running partnership with JL and PF to be a bit extreme, almost absurd, but there is a toned down version that could be considered, along the lines of PF bumped into BM at a servo or whatever, maybe saw something in Murdochs ute, made a joke of it with Murdoch, who became paranoid and decided to chase after them, and it just got out of hand that way.

I also think the hair scrunchie evidence stinks, a hardened bogan bush junkie keeping a chic's hair scrunchie like some fking deranged serial killer? Nah. That screams plant if you ask me.

I think BM is definitely the perp, as for the why, I've always thought suggestions of a pre-arranged drug running partnership with JL and PF to be a bit extreme, almost absurd, but there is a toned down version that could be considered, along the lines of PF bumped into BM at a servo or whatever, maybe saw something in Murdochs ute, made a joke of it with Murdoch, who became paranoid and decided to chase after them, and it just got out of hand that way.

I also think the hair scrunchie evidence stinks, a hardened bogan bush junkie keeping a chic's hair scrunchie like some fking deranged serial killer? Nah. That screams plant if you ask me.

It wasn't even a scrunchie. It was a Lady Jane hair tie and it didn't have JL's dna on it. There are millions of these in Australia. I have them everywhere in my house and campervan and l use them for all sorts of things.

THIS

People saying he didn't do it are the same people saying Martin Bryant wasn't the shooter at Port Arthur.

You know the type.

Oh the American government planned September 11.

Cold hard facts and evidence presented in court are glazed over. Those people.

It wasn't even a scrunchie. It was a Lady Jane hair tie and it didn't have JL's dna on it. There are millions of these in Australia. I have them everywhere in my house and campervan and l use them for all sorts of things.

I don't understand how there was ZERO evidence of Murdoch's presence at the scene, nor of his dog.

The trackers didn't find a single footprint of either....only Lee's.

They found nothing.

The DNA on the manacles is virtually inadmissible if the police took them into his cell or the interview room as claimed.

If I understand correctly the DNA found on the gear shift of the Kombi was so low level that it wouldn't convict BM in its own right.

But it's undeniable that the tiny drop of blood on Lee's t-shirt belonged to him.

How, when and where it got there is the conundrum.

How is there NO evidence at the scene when BM shot PF, removed his body somehow / somewhere, walked JL from the Kombi to his vehicle, then walked all over with his dog looking for her when she hid?

How is it that for all that activity the only thing found was that drop of blood on her shirt?

How was it that she couldn't identify his dog when it sat beside her as is possibly the most easily identifiable in the world?

Did BM tell the pure, unadulterated truth? Imo - no.

Did JL tell the pure, unadulterated truth?
Imo - no.

Both have holes in their stories.

His life was built on a need to lie, but why would she lie?

I can see him being involved, but I don't implicitly believe her version of events.

Hence my interest in what he has to say from the grave, though whatever he says will probably only add to the confusion and debate.

I just hope Peter is found one day for the sake of his family.

That interview with Robin Bowles on ABC this morning was awkwardly short lived 👀

She was interviewed on that Ten News+ show last night as well and she's adamant Bradlay Murdoch isn't guilty of this crime.

She also mentioned something about some information coming out in the next few weeks that could blow this case wide open.