Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Don't mind the black, white and variation on blue (that Port would have called teal at some stage through the journey) of the Strikers. Good match with Adelaide Oval. :thumbsu:

Was waiting for my burger while Hamish was waiting for his hotdog at the cricket tonight. I was rather amused when the bloke called out "Giusseppe!" and Hamish went and collected his food. He probably enjoyed it when they played the zorba later in the match come to think of it.

G
Was waiting for my burger while Hamish was waiting for his hotdog at the cricket tonight. I was rather amused when the bloke called out "Giusseppe!" and Hamish went and collected his food. He probably enjoyed it when they played the zorba later in the match come to think of it.

Giuseppe would have like the Tarantella and his mate Spiros would have enjoyed Zorba.

The Yongula boys enjoy the zorba.

:hearts:

2008_boak_travis_lrg.jpg

I have never signed up for facebook as I reckon it's for kids, at what age like wearing footy jumpers to games do people feel that facebook should be left behind?

I was nodding away at your post thinking yeah seriously people Facebook is for kids .. until i came to the part about wearing footy jumpers to the game .. :oops:. Oh well forever young

Facebook, where it's convenient to air your dirty laundry in public and look at every one else''s dirty laundry in the one place

Facebook, where you go to check how someone you haven't seen in 3 years is doing, then remember you don't care all in 30 seconds.

I am not on facebox.

I do not like it. All the people I actually care about are in my phone.

I'll call them if I ever give enough of a **** what they have been up to.