Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

If the footy sucks when it starts in TV, at least there is GoldenEye, my favourite Bond

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Tapatalk

Rogue One trailer is a ripper, reckon I'll go see it in the cinema

Geek is a business, all the reviews of the Rogue One trailer and reaction videos on youtube are disgusting.

I miss when people (including moi) used to get teased and bullied for having these kinds of interests.

Not trying to sound like a dick.
But what's with all the rage and hype of these Campbell swimming sisters?

olympic gold medallist

BPBAiE1CUAAdcau.jpg

BPAhcNpCcAABwD8.jpg:large

(Apocolypto) "A great Civilisation cannot be destroyed from without until it has destroyed itself from within.” Put that in your Port pipe and smoke it.

I think our players need to watch this movie.

braveheart got added to netflix recently. can't wait to crank this in HD with the sound up

The epic massed combat in GOT makes Braveheart look like slummy telemovie. I'd advise against it.

really? that makes me sad :(

i actually always felt mildly underwhelmed by the big combat scenes in GoT. like the budget couldn't quite stretch to it. a lot was off screen. other than the big kings landing thing in season 1 which was good.

although this season was good, i dunno.

i hope it still holds up for me

really? that makes me sad :(

i actually always felt mildly underwhelmed by the big combat scenes in GoT. like the budget couldn't quite stretch to it. a lot was off scene. other than the big kings landing thing in season 1 which was good.

although this season was good, i dunno.

i hope it still holds up for me

Report back either way.