- Dec 5, 2012
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Knicks, Giants

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
First of all it was 8 goals and yeah we also lost at Marvel to two non finals sides by 79 and 82 points...Our home game at marvel we won against top 8 side.
Our game in Hobart we got our pants pulled down by 17th on the ladder to the tune of 12 goals.
Maximum capacity at Hobart is less than our crowd on the graveyard slot of the Easter weekend against a side with no Victorian support.
No doubt we have the biggest bandwagon fan base in the league who refuse to show up when things aren’t entirely on their own terms but that doesn’t make pimping ourselves to Tassie less embarrassing
Vic based Lions fans would be flat af too. Bit odd to pick them as our opponent.Looking forward to heading down to Tassie for footy. Disappointed that it's Brisbane that we're playing down there as they always draw a good crowd in Melbourne, would have preferred the Giants or Suns as they never seem to draw a decent crowd.
First of all it was 8 goals and yeah we also lost at Marvel to two non finals sides by 79 and 82 points...
Who cares what the capacity is? We dont show up to Marvel anyway. Might as well make bank for that one game a season....
fmd I'd hate to see your reaction to getting home and finding maccas forgot a cheeseburgerThat’s on the pathetic bandwagoning of our fan base (to be fair we struggled to draw decent crowds at the G this year for the same reason).
Oh sorry we kicked a couple of junktime ones late in the humiliation we suffered down in Tassie… makes it so much better…
I’ve never been more disappointed in the club. Pathetic move made by a pathetic administration
LOTW alt?That’s on the pathetic bandwagoning of our fan base (to be fair we struggled to draw decent crowds at the G this year for the same reason).
Oh sorry we kicked a couple of junktime ones late in the humiliation we suffered down in Tassie… makes it so much better…
I’ve never been more disappointed in the club. Pathetic move made by a pathetic administration
Chance to win.lolNa it’s a disgrace same as pumping ourselves to cairns and Darwin was. We are no better than Norf or the dogs in the minnow stakes.
12 years after we were told to donate and never again have to sell home games we are back pumping ourselves to play home games on goat tracks chasing dollars over the chance to win
Aristotle energyLOTW alt?
fmd I'd hate to see your reaction to getting home and finding maccas forgot a cheeseburger
If youre happy with the club pimping itself all over the country like a true minnow so be it.
The club has secured a multi million dollar deal to play 1 game per season in Tasmania for the next 2 years, you make it sound like we've sold all 11 homes games to AntarcticaIf youre happy with the club pimping itself all over the country like a true minnow so be it.
how are we pimping ourselves? tasmania came to usIf youre happy with the club pimping itself all over the country like a true minnow so be it.
and members get a bonus replacement game anyway, so no one misses out. reckon we handled this perfectly and made some significant coin.The club has secured a multi million dollar deal to play 1 game per season in Tasmania for the next 2 years, you make it sound like we've sold all 11 homes games to Antarctica