HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Any funny stories about Tinder of here? Too many posts to read.
I am recently single, about 4 months. Decided to join two weeks ago. Having coffee with some girl tomorrow arvo.
I may or may not have bought the unlimited likes thing. So when I am doing nothing I just swipe right like a madman. Some interesting matches, thats for sure.
I think you should be upfront with the girl about your HIV.
Swiped no on a girl then realised it was my ex. Feels good

I think it expires in like a dayHow the **** do you leave a group?
How the **** do you leave a group?
Is this an app?Has anyone tried Elite Singles?
Wouldn't bother mate. She's stringing you along in case her other thing falls through.Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
But she's still messaging me.
Have you played hide the sausage with her?Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
This is what we call stringing you along or in other words, false hope.Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
She bailed.
#foreveralone
She bailed.
#foreveralone
the ball is always in the girls court! It always comes down to whether they want to do something or not.Yeah nah...That sucks manthe ball is always in the girls court! It always comes down to whether they want to do something or not.