Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Any funny stories about Tinder of here? Too many posts to read.
I am recently single, about 4 months. Decided to join two weeks ago. Having coffee with some girl tomorrow arvo.
I may or may not have bought the unlimited likes thing. So when I am doing nothing I just swipe right like a madman. Some interesting matches, thats for sure.
I think you should be upfront with the girl about your HIV.
Might have got lost looking for the Grindr thread.
Swiped no on a girl then realised it was my ex. Feels good
I think it expires in like a dayHow the **** do you leave a group?
How the **** do you leave a group?
Is this an app?Has anyone tried Elite Singles?
Wouldn't bother mate. She's stringing you along in case her other thing falls through.Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
But she's still messaging me.
Have you played hide the sausage with her?Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
This is what we call stringing you along or in other words, false hope.Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
Didn't make it to anything.
She bailed.
#foreveralone
She bailed.
#foreveralone
She bailed.
#foreveralone
Yeah nah...That sucks manthe ball is always in the girls court! It always comes down to whether they want to do something or not.