WA Top three General Discussion threads of 2010

• Thread starter Thread starter Johnson#26

Does anyone know the thread where Vonn got destroyed by funky and a few others I think? Then DA started white knighting vonn (I:heart: DA but it was strong White Knighting). Crazyq rocked up as well.

Just re-read it all, it was heckin'g amazing:

DA is obviously a loser.

I imagine he did the old bonding thing with her my making making mutual enemies.

"Those guys are neanderthals, how dare they stop a beautiful woman showing great pics of herself. You're allowed, this is the 21st century. So...do you have any more T**ty pics?"

I knew you like the try-hard you are would latch on to this in an attempt to ride the coattails of the "cool crowd".

I've had a few conversations with Vonn, don't see anything wrong with that. Is it now weird to chat with someone as a friend? Big Footy is a really strange place.

Edit: Didn't I see you asking Vonn for her number on the main board about a year ago? How did that work out for you? As said before, wannabe internet pimp.

Now it gets good.

Aren't you in your late 20s?

What does a late 20s male find interesting in a, no offense, entirely shallow schoolgirl who poses naked in her display pic and only seems able to converse on the topic of sex, celebrities and fashion?

p.s. if you reply that she's interesting or outgoing or funny, give yourself an uppercut.

First off I'm not in my late 20's

I have random conversations with anyone on Big Footy, can't say I'm very close with anyone on this site and I like it that way. I hardly think someone knowing I'm in a relationship is a big ground breaker, but whatever you need to make yourself feel big or funny then good luck with that.

Hey pal, you are the one who referred to the underage school girl tart with boobs hanging out as a "friend". Don't backpedal now. I'm sure you find her intellectually stimulating :thumbsu:

2ijkvmg.jpg

First post inducted into the GD HOS (General Discussion Hall of Shame)*

*may need its own thread

The Challenge Thread was good at its peak.
But the "People who irritate you the most" thread was gold, ranging from L-Man to that Bogan chick that stayed with Big Roobowski I think it was?

The irritating people thread was sensational- some good posts all round, but Roobowski's contribution sent it platinum- this-

"Then his bro texts me 5 minutes later asking if i'll cop a boof in the bum (giggles like a ****** in a ball pit) WHA? oh yeah i'll let him do it. He bought me Maccas that time remember".

-might just be the funniest stand alone quote in the history of bigfooty. I cried with laughter.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=687580

GD really is enjoying something of a golden age at the moment. It is as good now as it was in the height of the suzi_olsen/ben carbonaro era.

How did I miss the 'concerning fashion trend' thread when it was first around? Some top shelf work from Funky there. Also agree with the endorsement of Bowski's storytelling in the irritating people thread.

Come to think of it, both of them are good posters who you don't see around GD much anymore. Any particular known reasons?

'The countdown to the magical 10000..', what a thread it was.:thumbsu: I could name a few more classics from my good self, but I don't want to embarass anyone with my superiority.

lol feelsbaacsman everytime you post