- Apr 27, 2008
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Chael Sonnen: Moral Champion
I'm happy to rent out some property for some nuclear business if the sun doesn't cook us.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Real estate agents. What a con job that’s been. Somehow they convinced the world they’re so necessary that as unskilled workers they get paid like they’re heart surgeons. The entire Land Rover / Audi / bmw / Porsche SUV market is propped up by real estate agents spending their obviously exorbitant wages.
Which also shits me.
I’m going to pay through the nose for a house but there’s got to be a near certain chance that the ass completely falls out the market in the next 10-35 years when it becomes too obvious to ignore how f’ed the planet is.
So odds are it will be worth fu** all before I finish paying it off.
I might be better off building a bunker instead.
Real Estate agents could be the worst thing about social media and that's saying something. I know a few people to career change to real estate and they all appear to have transformed in to giant, giant flogs, or at least their online presence has.
Interesting that many of the Covid Fetishists bemoan the outcomes of their Covid Fetishism. Would your average first home buyer swap 4 x 80 plus year olds dying in the last 18 months for the price of their first home increasing by 30% in that time? Choose your own adventure.
I think he's trying to say
Old people dying = more houses on the market = more supply = less price rise
Which, as some sort of magic money man as Papa is, should know is wrong.
Nothing is slowing this market down. Nothing. Doesn't matter if every boomer forfeit their property for a ham sandwich, they aren't dropping by a cent.
There was so much talk of the vintage car market crashing during covid, now even regular not monaro old Holden's are pushing 70k.
Not exactly. Fortress Australia. Lockdown. Can't Go anywhere. Travel Restricted. HALTHCARE not effected. People cant spend their money. Bunkered down. Low Interest Rates. Low ******* Interest rates. Bubble/Speculation.
Lifting Borders. Lifting Interset Rates. We've been kicking the can down the road for too long.

Not exactly. Fortress Australia. Lockdown. Can't Go anywhere. Travel Restricted. HALTHCARE not effected. People cant spend their money. ...
It's a good sized shed, do you often get places like that in the city?
Plenty of older places with big sheds, I reckon the Holden Hill joint is a knockdown developer job.It's a good sized shed, do you often get places like that in the city?
I'll have you know 4x4 - SUV and Great Northern sales are through the roof.
Plenty of older places with big sheds, I reckon the Holden Hill joint is a knockdown developer job.
Maybe you can have the demolished shed sent up.
Dunno what its like in your neck of the woods but great northern seems to have become the bogan pisshead beer of choice, find more discarded empties of that than anything else
A man needs a grudge & a shed.
I don't think you'll ever beat bourbons for that sort of thing around here, beer and cruisers and rum pops up but the majority is still Jack Daniels/Jim Beam/Woodstock.
Great Northern though has moved in on a few other beers for sure. It's selling that lifestyle that goes along with the outdoors and the 4x4. I drink Great Northern, therefore I spin the oversized wheels in the mud, get hammered fishing, and THE BOYS!!!!
A man needs a grudge & a shed.
It's a nice looking grudge but imagine having a servo right behind your back fence. Eau de unleaded all day wafting across along with constant traffic all night..
I'm more worried about the absolute shitholes in relative proximity. The one with sh*t spread everywhere is the house of a degenerate for sure.