Vafa U19 (3)

latrobe accounting for old essendon fairly easily. They would have to be one of the dirtiest teams ive ever come across! Cheap shots, punching guys in the face off the ball, a team of absolute tossers. The game could easily have got ugly when #52 almost started an all in brawl that the umps had no control over, luckily it fizzled out. The umpiring was dreadful, they were asking the players wat happened; at 3/4 time a latrobe player marked the ball near the goals just b4 the siren, the umpire ran over and asked the OEG players 'did he mark the ball before or after the siren?'. Watch out for #52, a woeful excuse of a football player, very very dirty.

HAAHAAAH

52 a good player just cause you boys where scared of him comming from the country go back to country where u latrobe boaders belong

Cats fan 16 said:
latrobe accounting for old essendon fairly easily. They would have to be one of the dirtiest teams ive ever come across! Cheap shots, punching guys in the face off the ball, a team of absolute tossers. The game could easily have got ugly when #52 almost started an all in brawl that the umps had no control over, luckily it fizzled out. The umpiring was dreadful, they were asking the players wat happened; at 3/4 time a latrobe player marked the ball near the goals just b4 the siren, the umpire ran over and asked the OEG players 'did he mark the ball before or after the siren?'. Watch out for #52, a woeful excuse of a football player, very very dirty.

Aww did the big bad footballer hurt you? aww there, there! Take the good with the bad, you reckon the umpires are bad there, they are supplied by the league... wait till you get to the seniors! The reserve umpires are provided by each club... good luck getting a free kick there! Just get over it and accept that the umpiring is shocking all over the VAFA, just one bad aspect of a great league!

Cats fan 16 said:

From all reports #52 was having a go at your runner, who just happened to have an incredibly big mouth on him! I also imagine if the team isn't going to win, they might as well make the opposition earn it! If you can't stand contact sport perhaps take up a game like badminton....

Knight Rider said:
From all reports #52 was having a go at your runner, who just happened to have an incredibly big mouth on him! I also imagine if the team isn't going to win, they might as well make the opposition earn it! If you can't stand contact sport perhaps take up a game like badminton....

other 'non contact sport' suggestions:

City Sports: swimming, golf, polo,
Country Sports: sheep shagging, cow milking

hey cat fan 16 why dont you go up to no 52 next time they play you and say it to his face not over the internet just shows, you latrobe boys are bunch of ****s e.g brenton

OEGB said:
hey cat fan 16 why dont you go up to no 52 next time they play you and say it to his face not over the internet just shows, you latrobe boys are bunch of ****s e.g brenton

He wont be able to... he wont be playing, it will interfer with one of his sheep shagging competitions!

OEGB said:
everyone was telling him all day u w anker. He must think his real tough hitting blokes behind the play. OEGB u hav no argument mate, all i can say is; show us the score? Even if u think we r all ****s, we sh## all over u in football mate and thats all that matters. Im sure u went up to brenton and told him he's a ****er as well....you hypocrite.

chelsworthgale said:
He wont be able to... he wont be playing, it will interfer with one of his sheep shagging competitions!
That is possibly the worst call ive evr heard...who mentioned anything about sheep shagging. Im pretty sure its the OEG kids who should be giving up football. The only way they would get close to us is if 3/4 of our team did take up 'sheep shagging'.

Cats fan 16 said:
That is possibly the worst call ive evr heard...who mentioned anything about sheep shagging. Im pretty sure its the OEG kids who should be giving up football. The only way they would get close to us is if 3/4 of our team did take up 'sheep shagging'.

read above "bright spark" sheep shaggin was nominated as one of your "soft" non contact sports that you might be able to participate in instead of the rough, tough football. By the way OEGB had a great argument, your slaggin a bloke over the internet for something he did on the footy field... while he was "hitting" your blokes what were you doing?... sitting back taking notes so you could write up such an articulate piece of shyte on bigfooty.com? Get in there and help out your team mates and take it up with the bloke on the field, in other words fight fire with fire not with ****weak verbal abuse!

we have players that play in seniors we have about 6 to 8 players out injured all year or playing seniors or vfl..

if you look at our results last year you do not have anything to say..
what kind name is ure name cat fan 16 it just proves my comments

OEG are a bunch players who quite frequently hit players behind play whilst La Trobe just get on with the job which I have noticed no real fire in the La Trobe bellies butg the scoreboard does tell the story they have a different game plan and it appears totally out played the OEG especially in the first quater in which set up the game for them.
Ormond suffered a major loss on the weekend with not a full strength side after coming against a team who was just too physical, the game smacked like a wake up call to ormond after oakleigh were too big, too powerful, too skillful just totally outplayed them. Ormond usually the aggressor was put on the back foot and Oakleigh dictated the terms from start to finish practically.
Bentleigh finally woke up after their four game slumber demolishing a hapless Ajax, the game was set up in the first quater as Bentleigh cruised home. Bentleigh was far too physical for the Ajax flexing their proverbial muscle any chance they got throughtout the game.
Mentone continued with their winning ways demolishing Emmaus on their way perhaps deserving a bigger win but just could not kick straight throughout the game.

what are rupo like?

I heard this is some terrible footy player called cheepy or something , i heard he is a hack.

are these rumours true ?

chelsworthgale said:
read above "bright spark" sheep shaggin was nominated as one of your "soft" non contact sports that you might be able to participate in instead of the rough, tough football. By the way OEGB had a great argument, your slaggin a bloke over the internet for something he did on the footy field... while he was "hitting" your blokes what were you doing?... sitting back taking notes so you could write up such an articulate piece of shyte on bigfooty.com? Get in there and help out your team mates and take it up with the bloke on the field, in other words fight fire with fire not with ****weak verbal abuse!
the reason there were all in brawls was due to the fact that our whole team helped out our team mates when they were hit behind the play.

OEGB said:
we have players that play in seniors we have about 6 to 8 players out injured all year or playing seniors or vfl..

if you look at our results last year you do not have anything to say..
what kind name is ure name cat fan 16 it just proves my comments
Same as every team....we have several players in the seniors as well.

Cats fan 16 said:
the reason there were all in brawls was due to the fact that our whole team helped out our team mates when they were hit behind the play.

Do believe you stated "almost started an all in brawl"... so what really happen? your boys run in, chests ablazing, guns at the ready, warmed the throats up and started giving the bloke the biggest spray of his life?!...

If thats the case I dont think the umps "lost control" I reckon they turned their backs so they didnt hurt your feelings when they laughed!

chelsworthgale said:
Do believe you stated "almost started an all in brawl"... so what really happen? your boys run in, chests ablazing, guns at the ready, warmed the throats up and started giving the bloke the biggest spray of his life?!...

If thats the case I dont think the umps "lost control" I reckon they turned their backs so they didnt hurt your feelings when they laughed![/QUOTE
fact is your boys hit behind the play, but when the real fights began they backed off. Get you facts straight mate

Cats fan 16 said:
fact is your boys hit behind the play, but when the real fights began they backed off. Get you facts straight mate

your word against OEGB... from my history of playing AGAINST OE i know they dont back down, they dont have that mentality... so dont big note your boys. Also from playing your boys last year... they dont like the biff and they are the ones walking away... FACT!

Also while im in the mood for correcting you, I play for Ivanhoe NOT OE... FACT...

My facts... straight... yours on the other hand questionable!

chelsworthgale said:
your word against OEGB... from my history of playing AGAINST OE i know they dont back down, they dont have that mentality... so dont big note your boys. Also from playing your boys last year... they dont like the biff and they are the ones walking away... FACT!

Also while im in the mood for correcting you, I play for Ivanhoe NOT OE... FACT...

My facts... straight... yours on the other hand questionable!
ok, yep uve won the argument there....'last year we didnt like a biff', mate u cant judge this years team on last year at all, its a whole new team. And u cannot classify latrobe as a 'walking away' team, because FACT is there are completely new players every year from all over the state, uni teams r so much different to suburb teams in that u cant classify the team as 'soft' etc from year to year, it changes as the players change. With suburb teams they all grow up together in the same area and u can classify a team as dirty..etc. FACT is when they hit us behind the ball, we were just as eager to get into them as they were to us, so dont comment on what u have no knowledge or evidence on.

Cats fan 16 said:
ok, yep uve won the argument there....'last year we didnt like a biff', mate u cant judge this years team on last year at all, its a whole new team. And u cannot classify latrobe as a 'walking away' team, because FACT is there are completely new players every year from all over the state, uni teams r so much different to suburb teams in that u cant classify the team as 'soft' etc from year to year, it changes as the players change. With suburb teams they all grow up together in the same area and u can classify a team as dirty..etc. FACT is when they hit us behind the ball, we were just as eager to get into them as they were to us, so dont comment on what u have no knowledge or evidence on.

Cats fan,

You are a massive clown. Your claims of malicious behind play incidents are ridiculous. OEG play a tough and aggressive brand of football, and their style of play is well within the rules. Try playing in the EFL, EDFL or SFL and compare the style of play. I think you’ll they are pretty similar.

Cheers

TBP

The Big Pineapple said:
Cats fan,

You are a massive clown. Your claims of malicious behind play incidents are ridiculous. OEG play a tough and aggressive brand of football, and their style of play is well within the rules. Try playing in the EFL, EDFL or SFL and compare the style of play. I think you’ll they are pretty similar.

Cheers

TBP

Spot on, couldnt have said it better... Cats Fan I grew up playing DVFL... if you want to learn what a hit behind the play is go play in that, its a real "school of hard knocks" (to borrow a poor cliche!) Bud if you had to post a note for every hit you coped behind the play youd post 10 a week!

Can everyone stop big noting themselves and just get back to talking the next weeks matches and etc... This thread is getting hijacked by OEG and La Trobe fighting, let's get onto this weeks matches shall we?

PREVIEW Round 10 tips
Bentleigh v Old Essendon Gr: Bentleigh should beat Old Essendon at their ground...
MHSOB v La Trobe University AFC: The MATCH OF THE ROUND will be a cracker the real question will be which MHSOB will come to play....
St Bedes Mentone Tigers v Old Ivanhoe Gr: Will be a very competitive match but St Bedes at home should prove to be too strong
Oakleigh AFC v Emmaus St Leos OC: A smashing Emmaus need to keep their pride...
Ajax AFC v Ormond AFC : Ormond should beat the Ajax quite comfortably

mightysainters said:
Can everyone stop big noting themselves and just get back to talking the next weeks matches and etc... This thread is getting hijacked by OEG and La Trobe fighting, let's get onto this weeks matches shall we?

PREVIEW Round 10 tips
Bentleigh v Old Essendon Gr: Bentleigh should beat Old Essendon at their ground...
MHSOB v La Trobe University AFC: The MATCH OF THE ROUND will be a cracker the real question will be which MHSOB will come to play....
St Bedes Mentone Tigers v Old Ivanhoe Gr: Will be a very competitive match but St Bedes at home should prove to be too strong

I'm tipping Old Essendon to get over Bentleigh in a tight one. Feel Old Essendon will have a better second half of the season and will account for the yo-yoing Bentleigh. Do you know if Bentleigh are back to full strength?

mightysainters said:
PREVIEW Round 10 tips

The young boys at Old Ivanhoe to beat St Bedes this week, possibly a few rabbits in the hat of OI to be pulled out this week...