what was the worst thing you did at school

• Thread starter Thread starter Bam Bam

Bam Bam

Rookie
I was pretty well bahaved. but my dad hit me pretty hard when i got caught stealing in grade 3. i copped a backhander on my head i will never forget in a hurry.

when we emtied the bins in the afternoon, we broke into the canteen and stole lots of food. sometimes full boxes of lollies. we ate them on the bus and took them home and filled up our lunch containers with them. this went on for about 2 weeks till we got caught. about 6 of us were in on it. my mum and dad even had to come into school and meet with the principal. i remember being pretty hypo during those 2 weeks.

we identified which kid's mums gave them mars bars, cheese sticks. fruit juices etc in their lunch boxes - then wag a period before lunch and go tax them.

It ended up getting quite competitive, where we had to warn other students off 'our turf'. There was also a bit of in-fighting over who's turn it was to do over so-and-so's lunch box. It even got to a point where we would tell some students that their mum was a b itch because she stopped putting nice stuff in that students lunchbox. I ever remember one of my friends starting a fight with a guy becuase this guys mum put too much margarine on this kids sandwiches. Inconsiderate b itch.

Originally posted by Bam Bam

when we emtied the bins in the afternoon, we broke into the canteen and stole lots of food. sometimes full boxes of lollies.

we used to empty bins into other kid's school bags as a prank..hehe.. yeah, nothing too bad..i was generally well behaved..
used to sneak into the school gymnasium, and steal cans of drink from the coke vending machine... those machines those days, it was easy for lil skinny b*stards like me to fit my hand up, and pull cans down... eheh..

My high school principal (at a Catholic Ladies College!) called me a bitchy little leader and said he knew that if the Year 7's were letting off stink bombs in the Science block, or the Year 12's were smoking down the fish and chip shop that it was all my fault. That I sent them out to do my "dirty work".:confused:

I got suspended in grade 5 for locking the teacher out of the class, and in Year 7 I got caught smoking. The Principal let me off because "She's only 12, she didn't know it was wrong." ;) But then I wrote a threatening letter to the girl I knew had dobbed me in, and I got suspended for that!

Oh, and in Grade 5 (bad year for me) I was told I was not allowed to participate with the rest of the class and be confirmed due to my satanic activities playing in the church before school. I had been accused of spitting and playing with the coffins that were waiting for funerals. None of it was true. The following year I was told I had matured a great deal, and could be confirmed. I told them to shove it up their arse!

Oh, the old school days...........geez they bring back some memories, don't they? :D :D :D

At primary school, in grade 5 to be exact, we had one of them chocolate fundraisers, where ya take boxes of chocolates home and sell them.

Well, I ate the whole box of crunchies, and I got banned from that years school camp as a result...

The Hitman

Originally posted by The Hitman
At primary school, in grade 5 to be exact, we had one of them chocolate fundraisers, where ya take boxes of chocolates home and sell them.

Well, I ate the whole box of crunchies, and I got banned from that years school camp as a result...
Aww, what a shame, Hitman. :( Those camp activities (yes, I know) could really have helped you burn off all those extra Crunchie calories! :p

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Aww, what a shame, Hitman. :( Those camp activities (yes, I know) could really have helped you burn off all those extra Crunchie calories! :p

It was to Sovereign Hill too, I have still never been...:( :( :mad:

The Hitman

Haha. Good thread.

THe worst thing we did (not that I had anything to do with it......but we all knew) was to put a razor/shaver on our hairy female maths teachers desk before she walked in.

Not only that, but she also had to deal with the note that said "start with your face first."

Kids are cruel, aren't they? :eek: ;)

drank, smoked, got stoned, got caught in the girls toilets (good story that one), stole all the bulletin boards and put them over the property next doors fence, swore at a teacher, fights, helped trash the vice principals car, ummm
worse thing was probably helping half flood the place:

on my year 12 open day, i had just been told i was suspended for doing something i didnt do (one of the prefects told the principal that i was smoking out on the basketball courts in my school uniform...seeing as i wasnt at school at the time this was meant to happen, and i didnt have any smokes on me anyway, it was a bit hard to fathom being suspended for that)
so as vengeance i, along with my mate decided we'd try and flood the place. In the upstairs guys toilets they had sinks with like a drainage thing halfway up the sink so if the sink got too full it wouldnt overflow......we shoved soap in them, turned on the taps....we put rolls of toilet paper in the cistern part of the toilet so it would continuously flush and full with water.....did that on open day, and half of upstairs was filled with water.....water everywhere

served em right as well.

GRHh i got accused for doing a lot of things i never did too funny thing was when i really did something wrong they never caught me...like the regualr joints i smoked goin across the oval or the daily trips to maccas in mates cars every lunch time! :D

worse thing was prob in primary school stealing a lighter we had our eye on in lost property then setting fire to the toilets :D

or in yr 7 at the stupid private school throwing the table out a high story window in chinese class :D

and then at my other high school did a lot of bad things to teachers (who deserved every bit of it) basically just arguments refusing to do stupid things like handing my phone over to them, stop going shopping at lunch time etc etc and telling them exactly wot i thought of them in front of the whole class whilst still being able to keep a straight face while saying it! :D :D :D (so proud)

Originally posted by gPhonque
Haha. Good thread.

THe worst thing we did (not that I had anything to do with it......but we all knew) was to put a razor/shaver on our hairy female maths teachers desk before she walked in.

Not only that, but she also had to deal with the note that said "start with your face first."

Kids are cruel, aren't they? :eek: ;)

LOL....thats hilarious.
we did something kinda similar...one of our teachers (female) had a bit of a bum-fluffy chin...so we left a coupon for a free wax down at essential beauty on her desk.....she failed to find the funny side either, and we ended up staying back till 5 30 cos noone ownede up who put it there :mad:

Originally posted by The Hitman

It was to Sovereign Hill too, I have still never been...:( :( :mad:

The Hitman

Your not missing much, when I was at school our class went in about year eight and gave the street performers a really hard time I remember.

Hmm well one incident springs to mind - possibly because the Science block still hasn't recovered and the whole matter has been permanently etched in everyone's brains...

Year 11 Chemistry (my worst subject at school), I somehow managed to create the highly toxic Hydrogen Sulfide gas, which smells like rotten eggs, and the whole class had to be evacuated. I was so embarrassed :o I just wished that everyone would forget it and it would go away...but it copped two mentions in the year 12 yearbook. :D

My god, at highschool I was so... well behaved. After year 7, the only time I ever got in trouble was for wearing black runners instead of black shoes.

The only time I ever got in trouble was for not doing my work. And for arguing with a teacher when she got her facts wrong (Heh, i was right too. :) )

I can recall when I was in Year 8, the whole class went into the city on an excursion. We had just got off the train at Flinders St, and as the teacher was doing the headcount to ensure that they had everyone, a couple of us decided that we didn't want to hang around with the rest of our classmates that day, and jumped back on the train. The train took off, before the teachers had realised. We got off at Spencer St, caught a tram down to the Hoyts cinemas in Bourke St and spend the day at the movies.

Needless to say, it was the last time that I ever went on any activities in my 4 remaining years at High School.. but what a day it was..

at our school we had new buildings put in over one summer
would have been before year 10

anyway, these new buildings had timers on the lights so they would go off automatically
one of these rooms was our drama room, and the drama room had all the windows covered in black so no light would get in, so when the lights went off you couldnt see a thing

we had a replacement teacher at our school, who looked a hell of a lot like monica lewinsky and one day we had her for drama
and what we did was set the timer so the lights would go off every 5 minutes
everyone denied knowing how the lights worked and by the time the teacher got up to turn the lights on again we would have all moved seats
or turn our seats around and face the opposite way
everyone did this and kept a straight face
it was pretty funny stuff

year 7 football we were playing at Airport West (if anyone knows where that is) and there was a guy on the team that really gave everyone the *****s
so when we got to the ground and were running on to do our warm up we jumped on him, took all his clothes off and threw them on the roof of the change rooms
he spent the whole match sitting on the bench in a dressing gown

I got caught slappin the monkey in the toilets in grade 6 by the principle. Back then the female teachers could enter the boys toilets whenever they wanted. They sure took it all in too:mad:

Originally posted by Rohan_
For my year 12 celebrations me and 3 mates stole 11 kegs from a local pub/club.

that's not misbehaving at school you silly tosspot - that's bloody breaking the law you freakin Collingwood CRIMINAL:mad:

You should be locked up and the key thrown away, along with 95% of other Collingwood supporters (not Mandy5).

You've tarnished the great COVENTRY name.

Hang your head in shame you naughty naughty little spoilt brat:mad: :mad: :mad:

Hmm, where to start.

Attacking teachers verbally and physically. Destroying classrooms. Violent outbursts if someone looked at me cross ways. Pulling a bookcase down on top of a bunch of kids. Nearly (I said nearly) punching out an eighty year old nun that had pulled the short hair on the back of my neck to stop me talking in religous study. I turned around with a beautiful haymaker about to land on her chin and jjjuuuusssttt pulled up short enough. She nearly died there and then from shock anyway.

No, I wasnt what you would call an ideal student.