What's on your mind SFA?

• Thread starter Thread starter ClarkeM

So my iPhone drowned today, RIP.

Now need a new one. Which would be the best choice? iPhone 4s,HTC Velocity or the Samsung Galaxy s2?
Please tell me that you were drunk and jumped into a spa full of hot barely dressed females.

Glad to be back! Was nice reading the email from Chief saying I'm back on here just as I left my last exam for the year that went for 3 hours.

3 years of accounting in school paid off this semester!

What do you mean back ClarkeM? We don't notice you when you're not sorry.

I need a new phone too. I listen to the footy on the radio but if it's not that much harder to be watching the vision I want to get on board with that sort of technology.

What sort of phones are good for watching footy?

I've heard plenty of good things about the HTC Velocity, Juggs. My mate has one and it is fast as lightning with a massive screen

That looks good but think I might have to wait for the price to come down a little.

The phone I have now is getting old so I don't have to make such a massive leap in technology.

What do you have currently? I have a HTC Mozart and have had for 18 months; I love it, it's great. My only bugbear is that you can't watch the footy on it because for some reason Windows Phone isn't supported, but apart from that it is tops

Please tell me that you were drunk and jumped into a spa full of hot barely dressed females.

Unfortunately no :( If i did i would be glad it drowned, but no i accidentally dropped it in the dunny :(

Anyway i ended up getting a HTC Velocity :)

I have some old nokia. Has radio, limited internet. Battery doesn't last that long anymore and the screen has bad spots lol

I'm surprised it's still going really.

Watching the footy on a phone is one of the greatest leaps in technology I've ever seen but I don't want to pay heaps to get it.