- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Richmond
2038. I will hide in my house with 20,000 rolls of toilet paper and 10,000 jars of Dolmio for the next decade. I’m a loony 

LIVE: Brisbane Lions v Geelong - Rd 10 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Lions at 56% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 10 Games

Nah can't be B2B as there's 1.5m social distancing required.2021. Unless the game goes under which I still can't see happening. So if we win next season that's still B2B.
Isn't she the premier of Victoria??Danielle Anderson a viralogist in Singapore whose team identified that a bat strain of coronavirus was in China late last year ( not covid19) believe it has mutated to one of lesser potency ?
Has one bad side affect makes you want to be a norf supporterAustralia has apparently started rolling out the much talked about Malaria / hiv combo to 50 different health services / centres .
Apparently the ability for it to prevent COVID19 from multiplying is extremely promising .
But to be honest, they actually did a good job isolating the affected regions do that it does not spread. Also, their authoritarian style leadership actually helped in this instance as people listened to their commands.By doing what it does best...fudge the figures!
Ok boomerWe’re f’ed until people take this thing seriously. I am so frustrated seeing the images in the media. You live a long life. 3 or 4 weeks sacrifice to get back on track isn’t a big deal. Just ******* do it and we can all get back to living normally. #inb4okboomer
She'll be right mate...what could possibly happen!?!Ok boomer
We’re f’ed until people take this thing seriously. I am so frustrated seeing the images in the media. You live a long life. 3 or 4 weeks sacrifice to get back on track isn’t a big deal. Just ******* do it and we can all get back to living normally. #inb4okboomer
Only safe place from all the returning infected coronavirus carriers let into the country...But it’s crucial that we get to the beach on a 25 degree day. It’s very important lol
But it’s crucial that we get to the beach on a 25 degree day. It’s very important lol
There’s not a thing Andrews, Scomo or any other premier can do because why? People are selfish campaigners. Even if we go to total lockdown we’ll still struggle to achieve that. Because everyone knows better apparently. Can’t be “told what to do”. The me, me, me attitude of the younger generations. And it’s costing lives and jobs and people still don’t care. I’m astounded to be honest. Anyway, rant over.
That’s true. But the ironic thing is most were whinging that Morrison wouldn’t implement tougher measures like Closing schools etc... they still needed to be told the schools were closed before they’d make a decision about their kids.
100% I think all the leaders have done a great job. It’s a balancing act between keeping everyone safe, maintaining the economy and looking after everyone’s mental health and well-being. I see they have committed a heap of cash for mental health services this morning which is fantastic. People that use the pandemic as a political football are a special kind of stupid.Funny thing on schools, it appears a thing called “state education“ is conveniently forgotten by some. Morrison provides the framework based on advice, but the states still run state based programs like education. So Dan had the advice and framework to make decisions. And for the record i think ScoMo and Andrews have done a pretty good job in a real shit situation. We just need society to tow the line. It’s pretty obvious what we have to do. This isn’t a Liberal/Labor thing. It’s a society thing. This pandemic doesn’t discriminate. And yes, i miss sport and footy.
100% I think all the leaders have done a great job. It’s a balancing act between keeping everyone safe, maintaining the economy and looking after everyone’s mental health and well-being. I see they have committed a heap of cash for mental health services this morning which is fantastic. People that use the pandemic as a political football are a special kind of stupid.
Pick where China stopped reporting cases .View attachment 847921
Here's how Australia compares to some other key countries when it comes to the global coronavirus picture.
If there is no footy in 2021 suicide rate between 30-59’s will be triple that of the total deaths from corona virus .The season is dead Bring on 2021
Wrong... the virus currently has 8 different strains already and has already mutated from its original form.wrong... this virus is extremely unlikely to mutate in the same way that influenza does.