• Essendon

Votes: 68 78.2%
  • West Coast

Votes: 14 16.1%
  • Western Bulldogs

Votes: 12 13.8%

**** em all. They all laughed at us when were a rabble. I feel no sympathy for the Saints fans or Melbourne fans. I hate the self-entitled campaigners at Hawthorn, Sydney, Geelong, Collingwood...and Essendon is Essendon; a s**tstain on the AFL.

I voted for Essendon by a mile, but also voted for Carlton & Collingwood (Big VIC clubs) & Port Adelaide (I got sick of hearing about them & Kochie). Sydney didn't make it even tough they have Goodes, The AFL banning them from trading in players has made it more bearable and hilarious.

Essendon I just can't stand the sight of, their supporters are the biggest arrogant flogs you can come across. The noise they make and the way they carry on sometimes you could actually believe Essendon is a unstoppable football side.

When you go to their home games at the MCG or Etihad, the place is full of the morons. The constant incoherent screaming and not having a clue about the rules is just amusing. 'BALLL!' 'IN THE BACK!' 'DOESN'T HAVE IT' 'BOOO!' The supporters would have to be the biggest sheep bandwagon followers any club could have. They'll go around the next day after a win wearing a guernsey to warn everyone they're a flog and to identify themselves with other flogs.

Not to mention the club has caused all this ASADA crap :rolleyes:. All bow to Sir James Albert Hird.
And I hate your avatar

Historically it was always Carlton and Collingwood, Carlton because of the massive on field rivalry and their silver spoon fed supporter base, Collingwood because everyone else did.
Never really hated anyone else and used to like Essendon due to the Ringwood influence.

Now, still hate Carlton, cheats and delusional, don't hate Collingwood, haven't for a while as I came to realise that they are more like Richmond than some would care to admit, proper working man's footy clubs.
Despise GWS and GC and I hope they disappear soon.

But the present day Essendon, I honestly hope they are expelled, permanently, from the AFL, their "supporters" are arrogant, to a level never seen before and the "Cult Of Hird" has damaged them beyond ever finding redemption.
Carlton is a sporting hate, Essendon could well be a true hate.
Sums it up for me. Actually have begrudging respect for the pies. Tankers and Druggoes I can't help but hate. Geelong I hate on game day like no other. Swans come in 4th on my list, because they're the AFL's love child.

I don't hate Collingwood, they're harmless bogans below us so I don't envy them enough to hate them.

I do hate West Coast for their overreaction to Vickery and also to Rance's AA selection. I hate Port due to Boak, White's popularity, their success, and the final.

Essendon... hate them with a passion.

Carlton... Round 1 defeats made me hate them with a passion, but Essendon have surpassed them. Norf lol are hated because of their obnoxious fans.

Essendon is my most hated, so I'm just going to vote them because they're bandwagoning, cheating scum.

Carltank are probably second.

Hawthorn, Melbourne (for their cheating) are also up there.

Essendon by the length of the straight, the '07 farewell game to this day remains my favourite win against them, just listening to the hatred they had towards us during and after that game was a huge reason they became my most hated bunch of supporters, the guys I stand with know I am going to go off my trolley when we play them,it's the game I get pumped up for the most.

Carlton first then Essendon..then the "tassie"Hawks ..or what ever name they change themselves too to get more members..hate the "family" club.....

Carlton - tankers :mad:
Essendon - drug cheating then denying it, ffs) :mad:
DAYLIGHT :)
Melbourne - tankers, lazy supporters, beggers :mad:
Swans - for abusing their CoLA then crying when it gets cancelled, and the swan diver Goodes :mad:
Geelong - because of their arrogant supporters, and the other swan diver Jimmy Bartel :mad:
-------------------------------------------------------------

- Hawthorn stepped up a notch in my book after beating the AFLs love child :thumbsu: and doing it without Franklin
- Norf stepped up a notch too after a respectable end to the season, even after all the crap and abuse they took for being a poor minnow club 'n all.
- Collingwood stepped up in my book after Bucks arrival half their list quickly jumped ship :D
- Got a soft spot for the Doggies now cause they're going thru what we went thru a few years ago, and I know what that feels like :$

- Starting to really dislike Port because of that twat Kochie :cool:

Carlton bc I've grown up around most friends and relatives who support them. A headache which is prolonged with a two day hangover if they beat us
Geelong is growing as a coccyx pain also , mainly due to their hill billy supporters who know nothing more a out footy than the average sheep

To put it into proper perspective, Essendon have now drawn level with Manchester United!
On that note,

AFL: Essendon and St Kilda, due to personal run ins with supporters from those teams.
EPL: Liverpool and Manchester United, they think they are gods gift to soccer, makes me sick.

On that note,

AFL: Essendon and St Kilda, due to personal run ins with supporters from those teams.
EPL: Liverpool and Manchester United, they think they are gods gift to soccer, makes me sick.
Mate, I didn't mention Everton.:(

How come I can only select Carlton once....? :(

• Annoying record against us in important matches since 1982 GF.
  • Won their last premiership while breaching the salary cap and got away with it
  • AFL-sanctioned salary cap breach with "the Judd deal"
  • Got away with tanking
Hate them with a passion - I'd rather see Collingwood win ten premierships than these guys.