Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
What’s to stop me giving it back to you and so on so forth?My suggestion would be if the seer doesn't become obvious, then the flog reveals themselves tomorrow day to get the amulet, and then from there onto the seer. But we'll see what comes out in the wash.
Oh good Dr Dick Swagger has arrived
Give it to ‘lessWhat’s to stop me giving it back to you and so on so forth?
The Amulet protects from all night and following day actions. It will be randomly handed out at the start of the game and must be passed on before the end of the next day phase or it will be randomly assigned. The amulet can only be passed within a faction one time. If unknowingly passed onto a faction member, this will not count towards the total times it can be passed within a Faction. The Amulet will vanish at a random point during the game.What’s to stop me giving it back to you and so on so forth?
Come on man it's like you're just providing me with a permanent reply meme.At some point it will stop working
I reckon I'll visit one of ZergMinion MC Bad Genius Nothing or Gralin tonight. The people I want to most want to know if they're able to be trusted or if they maybe fibbed about being a villager (or legitimately didn't know).So by my count the ones who declared two unsuccessful results:
DemurePrincess
Nothing
Gralin
cats_09
ZergMinion
MC Bad Genius
The Half Back
King Tenz
Footypie32
Proper Gander
Headless
3KZ is Football
Would have been quicker to note those who hadn't...
You should have been told. But you absolutely have because Cadsky liked the post of me telling you.Also am I meant to be told I have the amulet or it’s a blind trust kind of thing?
Look on the bright sideThat does not fill me with confidence because people have pulled this stunt before...
Simply trying to bait some failed kills my dear friend.That does not fill me with confidence because people have pulled this stunt before...
Fair, you weren't to know that it brings PTSD lolSimply trying to bait some failed kills my dear friend.
Last time I got played, you went out of your way to invite me into the Dead PM to make sure I knew.Look on the bright side
If you got played nobody would ever remind you about it
Curious how the in brackets part would work tonight?I reckon I'll visit one of ZergMinion MC Bad Genius Nothing or Gralin tonight. The people I want to most want to know if they're able to be trusted or if they maybe fibbed about being a villager (or legitimately didn't know).
Which time was this?Last time I got played, you went out of your way to invite me into the Dead PM to make sure I knew.
Now I think about it, most of my misery within this game seems to have a common denominator in control...
I'm probably not visiting you tonight, unless Nothing and PG are both night immuneI reckon I'll visit one of ZergMinion MC Bad Genius Nothing or Gralin tonight. The people I want to most want to know if they're able to be trusted or if they maybe fibbed about being a villager (or legitimately didn't know).