Your most hated club?

• Thread starter Thread starter Gouldy

Arden Street, now there's a hole if there's ever been a hole. What a disgrace that place was/is/always will be.

Never ever went there. Only went once to Vic Park as a kid and once to Windy Hill (watched Geelong kick the crap out of them from a box). Never went to the Lake Oval and only once to the Junction. Still haven't been to Kardinia, never went to Glenferrie Oval. Only once to the Western Oval. Lots of trips tp Arctic Park - often by train and bus. Basically it's always been the G and PP and nowadays the Dome which hasn't been so bad now we are starting to win there.

Well, me being a young fella and all, I never got to to Vic Park (for an AFL Game), Glenferrie, Moorabbin, Arden Street etc.

I've been to the PP, MCG, Dome, Arctic Park (when to a Carlton-Hawthorn night match there, it had to be -10 degrees and another day there we were stuck in the car park trying to leave for about 3 hours). I've been to Kardinia Park once and even managed to go to Subi to watch the boys play.

Well, me being a young fella and all, I never got to to Vic Park (for an AFL Game), Glenferrie, Moorabbin, Arden Street etc.

I've been to the PP, MCG, Dome, Arctic Park (when to a Carlton-Hawthorn night match there, it had to be -10 degrees and another day there we were stuck in the car park trying to leave for about 3 hours). I've been to Kardinia Park once and even managed to go to Subi to watch the boys play.

Early days at AFL Park and mum manages to get the EH bogged in a paddock. I forgot I had been to Moorrabin once as well. Saw a game at the old Subi the day we moved over there in 93. Really nice sitting on the grass with ****all around.

PS: Someone better look at my happy snaps on the Heatley Stand thread!

I went to Kardinia Park the last time we played there, I missed a mates birthday party (at Laser Force) to go to the KP to watch the mighty Blues, unfortunately, we were soundly beaten that day.

I remember dad telling me of the time he went to Kardinia Park in the 60's I think. He had to stand up in the train all the way down, we got belted, it pissed rain on him all day and he had to stand up all the way home again. He never went back.

Well, I was lucky enough to be driven, although it did rain from memory, at least it was raining when we returned home to Melbourne... I've never been back.

I don't understand why the AFL lets them play home games at an actual home ground, with a distinct advantage when no-one else actually has a 'home ground'.

I got taken to Lakeside once when South Melbourne still existed.

They were playing the blues and gave us a bit of a thumping that day. It sucked that I was there with some swans fans and had to sit in the swans members area :(

Could have been worse... they could have been filth supporters and taken me to that real shithole over in Collingwood...

I would have flatly refused to sit with the filth members and legged it to the blues supporters area :)

1. Collingwood
2. Collingwood
3. Collingwood

I hate the putird filth with all my heart and soul.

such beautiful words, it just fills my heart with glee:D,
it's like you read my mind
and typed those words for me:D

quote...bluesx10withjudd....poetry of the heart and soul, chapter 7 verse 3

i hate the bulldogs with a passion - have always played dirty

and i hate their b/s**t underdog mentality

I got taken to Lakeside once when South Melbourne still existed.

They were playing the blues and gave us a bit of a thumping that day. It sucked that I was there with some swans fans and had to sit in the swans members area :(

Could have been worse... they could have been filth supporters and taken me to that real shithole over in Collingwood...

I would have flatly refused to sit with the filth members and legged it to the blues supporters area :)

Can vaguely remember going to Lakeside as a kid when the old end of season night series existed for the non-finals teams :eek:

Spent way too much time at Vic Park (in the social club post game :)) as best mate played for them

Misses uncle played in Hawks 71 premiership team so I spent some time at Glenferrie (You guessed it - married my best mate's sister :D) Getting to meet the Peters - Hudson and Crimmo, it is a wonder I didn't desert :eek:

On topic - Lalor

As much as it's traditional to hate Collingwood, Essendon and Richmond, the St. Kilda fans are next on my list, much the same with the Western Bulldog ferals, they feel like it's their god given right to abuse/bag/look down upon us just because they've had the wood on us for 7 years, despite us having it on them for the rest of their pathetic existence. Another shit club with no history or tradition, with the best list for 5 of the past 7 seasons, shit coaches, shit game plans, going no-where fast. Good luck for the next 10 years St. Kilda, you're gonna need it.

Reminds of the NAB Challenge game where I almost got run over by a family of Bulldog ferals (how the car supported their combined weight, totaling close to a ton no doubt, I'll never know).

The idiot family were trying to reverse their car through a crowd of hundreds prior to the game, all the way from the ticket booths to beyond the Carlton shop (arguing the whole way). Standing outside the shop on my phone, facing the other way, I happen to take a step towards the shop for no reason and see the car reversing right through where I was standing, accelerating past. Had I not taken a step, the car of overweight feral bogans would have rammed right into me - and incredulously, the driver and her equally mammoth son had the impertinence to chastise me. :eek:

Scum. :thumbsd:

Essenscum ..> I at least respect the passion of the Collingwood fans, they are far less bandwagoning/emo wearing, and cross dressing freaks like the Windy Hill scum.
Plus most of the Essenscum fans come from Ringwood/Croydon which is bogan/hilly billy central :D :D

Collingwood.
No other club comes close.

yup...

Just need to move their to West Sydney or Macquarrie Fields and justice is completely and utterly served...

Then the whole of Australia cant hate them as much as Carlton supporters do

i hate the bulldogs with a passion - have always played dirty

and i hate their b/s**t underdog mentality

well... they are usually under a dog most of the time taking it like the little bitches that they are...

yeah I think their supporters (the bulldogs) are fat, ugly, useless, feral and play the sympathy card once too often ...

I honestly have to say, I'd rather Tassie (Hawthorn) win the flag then the Bulldogs, least we can keep up the tragic history jokes :D :D