Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I would have 100% ****ed that up at some point.I struggle with the idea that Beaston would have failed such a simple test
You said you had a seer on THB from last night that suggested he wasn't a zombie or infected right?We didn’t get a visible action out of Dero today either. Would’ve been a bold move to talk about your seer day one knowing that you were recruited and couldn’t share anything further for the thread though.
No. I had my theory about what the zombie tell was, and Halfy didn’t conform with that but jmoo did. Thing is, IMS fails to conform with it either, especially given there’s two nights of data for him, not one.You said you had a seer on THB from last night that suggested he wasn't a zombie or infected right?
Dang....No. I had my theory about what the zombie tell was, and Halfy didn’t conform with that but jmoo did. Thing is, IMS fails to conform with it either, especially given there’s two nights of data for him, not one.
Our seer was a sheer villager result - hence the enquiry about probabilities and asking whether it’s justifiable for me to reveal the complete result yet or whether it would be counterproductive.
Yeah...didn't think so.
You reckon patient zero would be revealed in the thread as zombie/villager instead of patient zero? I could mount an argument both ways.Reckon KT was patient 0, except he can't be because we successfully roleblocked him...BEasty must have been 0 then.
Surely a dead Patient Zero would be revealed as suchReckon KT was patient 0, except he can't be because we successfully roleblocked him...BEasty must have been 0 then.
If they can't say zombie BEasty and KT are the only options. Everyone else started with a role in that list unless I've forgotten someone.You reckon patient zero would be revealed in the thread as zombie/villager instead of patient zero? I could mount an argument both ways.
They become a regular zombie after night 1. I vaguely recall Cadsky was only announced after the game last time but I could be wrong.Surely a dead Patient Zero would be revealed as such
The way Nothing wrote his role would seem to indicate Beaston started as a villager who then lost his brain
I haven’t got a list to cross reference, but coming the other direction we started with four villagers including patient zero in that number. There’s still three left right? Or have we lost another one along the way?If they can't say zombie BEasty and KT are the only options. Everyone else started with a role in that list unless I've forgotten someone.
Bruno likes this
I can guarantee you jmoo will flip zombie.
Halfy, on the other hand, is not yet converted.
The only spanner is you dimwits believing Jmoo is a Flog after I told everyone he seered as Village
jmoo wan What did Tarks seer as?
i was going to respond to all of these individually, but you’re all moronsHuh jmoo wan you've only misspelt zombie today. Can you say zombie?
Geez Zerg’s only recently 53, harsh.except for Old Campaigner - he was clearly collateral damage for something else i had going on
Can you say zombie?
Lmao wtf? ZombieCan you say zombie?
just dial it down mate, you sound like a child who has just discovered 6-7Can you say zombie?
I have evidently missed a lot in here todayReckon KT was patient 0, except he can't be because we successfully roleblocked him...BEasty must have been 0 then.