Certified Legendary Thread Sympathy for *essendon - congratulations on '16 Wooden Spoon (RIP The Scales)

Thymo Thymosin, is what they were injectin'. Not the thymomodulin, but the type with beta 4.

Albert wanted more. Success defined by the top 4. Beat the Hawks, the Pies and more, and do whatever needs to be done.

But now we understand, just what they pumped into me, side effects could be cancery, but what price victory. They did not check they did not know how. Perhaps they will check now.
Brilliant work mate

"They would not listen
They're not listening still
................................perhaps they never will......."
Ah, you're inspired me...

Ode to *donialists (Scary, scary plight)...

Scary, scary plight
Paint our palette red and black
Look out *'dons, jimmy *hird is back
With eyes that show the darkness in his soul

Shadows on the club
Injecting players, that's the nub
Beef us up, so we're no dud
With peptides from a foreign land

I still don't understand
What you tried to do to me
And how we suffered for your insanity
And why you think you'll get off free

We would not listen, we did not know how
Perhaps we'll listen now

Scary, scary plight
Perma-boners that brightly blaze
Tanned skin in orange haze
Reflect in *jimmy's eyes of china blue

Stories changing hue
"Whatever it takes", now our bane
Weathered faces lined in pain
Are soothed beneath the coach's guiding hand

Now I understand
What he tried to say to me
And how we suffered from his insanity
And how he tried to wriggle free

We would not listen, we did not know how
Perhaps we'll listen now

For he could not be true
And we have been left to rue
With no hope left in sight
That's our scary, scary plight

You took our hope, as users often do
Though North supporters warned us
This job was never meant for
One as reprobate as you

Scary, scary plight
Portraits hung in empty halls
Shameless heads on shameless walls
With eyes that watch, trying to forget

Like the players that you've met
The trusting boys in trusting clothes
The silver needles, are status quos
Lives crushed and broken as the story grows

Now I think I know
What you tried to say to me
And how we suffered for your insanity
And how you tried to wriggle free

We would not listen, we're not listening still
Perhaps we never will

Was chatting to a couple of close mates at a Cup day barbie about the fall out of the *'s losing Ryder.

All of a sudden some eavesdropping * flog tries to tell me that Bellchambers is better and will carry them to the finals.

Not one to go easy I told him exactly what I thought about Bellchambers and his footy club to anyone in ear shot (I was a few down at this stage).

Trying to be smart he says I must be a Collingwood supporter (I was wearing a NMFC cap mind you), I said 'No, North Melbourne' to which he replied laughing 'how can you talk, you don't even have a coach'.
I advised him that his presence was no longer required.

F***in * supporters.

That's hilarious. Martie being completely owned by a group of people who don't even know him or his agenda (well, a couple of them obviously do) and more to the point, being wrong about a fundamental aspect of the ASADA Act, which you would think he might know about given he purports to be an expert on it and even advises * on it, plus he's a lawyer. He is a wonderful example of the hot air, bluff and bluster coming out of *.

So is Mark Holden. Goony goo goo.

Ha, brilliant. The guy is an A grade *******.

After reading that I think we can establish he reads Bigfooty. What is his username? Bobby Charlton,.maybe. Seems as much as a flog as the GG.
I would almost guarantee he's a poster on here after reading that.

Perhaps cross reference those who discuss golf on BF.

Yes, I accept that.

Mind you, you can stil find golfers who are more comfortable with a 9 iron than the lob wedge, and in any case, once again, it depends on what your natural swing for the lob wedge will produce.

You'll find others again more than comfortable choking on a higher iron.

I would almost guarantee he's a poster on here after reading that.

Perhaps cross reference those who discuss golf on BF.

Heard Ron Gauci on SEN this morning. It was such a shock to hear anyone associated with *EFC speaking plainly and sensibly about this subject, I almost ran off the road.
You shouldn't be running on the road in the first place HtH.