Phil McCreviss

Yankees, Giants
Anyone here think that Robbos gig is having an effect on the club or his own performance? Reckon its a pretty bad time to be doing this with the club struggling and Robbo's own form not the best.

When Crawf was doing this sort of stuff I used to cringe and wonder where his focus was. You guys feel the same or think it has no impact at all?

Give it up mate. Probably gives him a release from the 80 hours of training they have to do per week.

Its quite a serious question. Robbo is one of the few marketable players the D's have and would be great if he was focussing on his footy. Personally when any Hawk players do this sort of stuff and the team is struggling I think why are they doing it. Unless this was pre recorded prior to the season.

Anyone here think that Robbos gig is having an effect on the club or his own performance? Reckon its a pretty bad time to be doing this with the club struggling and Robbo's own form not the best.

When Crawf was doing this sort of stuff I used to cringe and wonder where his focus was. You guys feel the same or think it has no impact at all?

We will see how he goes after the show is over and then judge weather it had any effect or not, I believe it might have had a small effect myself.

he is actually pretty good, i saw davey and gilbert there, and apparently he is helping broady's charity

Well if he is doing it for that reason, its for a very worthy cause. Cant question his priorities based on that. Cheers :thumbsu:

no prob. nothings on tv and i was switching and i saw it and im like why the hell not, last show, cant hurt surely plus david hobson (julias partner) is a melbourne supporter, cant really lost here. speaking of hobson i saw him at the footy at the hawks match. he was in the mcc area.

He is practically always there, in the same area as well. Good passionate MCC/MFC supporter, wish he would throw the series he's going pretty well, we could do with some good press instead of the same old negative shit, and to think the age are our sponsors.

yeah i know, i will never understand the age thing, the hun are less harsh. tho lyon and sheehan (although prob digs in the most) are there, apart from today apparently. did ya see the dees scarf? or are you watching it?

It's weird, his singing sucks until the last 2 seconds, and then he gets a few good notes in...

You betted on "It Takes Two", the management are demanding you to hand in your testicles.

Dude I thought it was a guarantee. He was creaming the other contestants up until now and tonight his voice sounds like Tiny Tim ffs. $30 gawn! Filthy

As long as he was cream pie-ing Cebrano, that would be satisfactory.

Having him on the show improves the brand only slightly, we need to do more.

As long as he was cream pie-ing Cebrano, that would be satisfactory.

Having him on the show improves the brand only slightly, we need to do more.
I HATE TO SAY IT but i think kate cebrano looked hot... for an old chick lol. having said that i am not that out of it a lot of people think bev oconnor and caroline wilson are hot so i think i may be still ok.

I SAW MELBOURNE SCARVES WOOOO HOOOOO.

I HATE TO SAY IT but i think kate cebrano looked hot... for an old chick lol. having said that i am not that out of it a lot of people think bev oconnor and caroline wilson are hot so i think i may be still ok.

I SAW MELBOURNE SCARVES WOOOO HOOOOO.

I am sure Ceberano had a goatie tonight.