Vintage Bay Essendon supporters say the darndest things

• Thread starter Thread starter dmc333

Yes but someone has a diploma in legal studies and sees the judge's flaws.

Delusional flogs

Edit:

"We need to deliver a show cause to Justin Middleton.

I want to know how he came to this decision, and the thought processes he went through.

Because in my trained eyes (I have a diploma in legal services so I know what I'm talking about) I think he's made some pretty big mistakes here."

Is there a reward that is given for the dumbest comment EVER on Big Footy ?

No should be perma-banned for being a super dumb flog .....

So Ryder's got a SCN on his head, has said he wants out, and has a clause that could see him walk as a delisted free agent if the Bombers refuse to trade to his desired club. And this is what Bomber fans think they'll get for him:

Adelaide Paddy for Danger or to GWS for Cameron
Dylan Shiel and Adam Treloar
I reckon Brisbane would offer Pick 4 if we pushed them.
Pick 4 and James Aish?
I think a 4 + Crisp sort of deal would have us coming out winners - Crisp and a genuinely top end talent (maybe the second best small after Petracca) would improve the team more than Ryder over Bellchambers would.

We need to deliver a show cause to Justin Middleton.
I want to know how he came to this decision, and the thought processes he went through.
Because in my trained eyes (I have a diploma in legal services so I know what I'm talking about) I think he's made some pretty big mistakes here.
New favourite.

We have pick 1 and i dont even think that it will be enough to get Cameron.

^^This. It's amazing how far off they are with this.

Cameron is probably worth more right now than any KPF in the game, yet according to Essendon fans, a guy who has been horribly inconsistent for most of his career (and despite his improved year this year, wasn't even AA), is his equal. :drunk:

Because in my trained eyes (I have a diploma in legal services so I know what I'm talking about) I think he's made some pretty big mistakes here."

****in lol Justin middleton!!!
That guy must be worried who ever the **** he is

LOL

VTJVNAATGXANSYI.20130929035952.jpg

I would also like to know how the distance runner from Auburn, NY, came to that conclusion.

My 1yo old nephew's name is Ryder James, thanks to his Bomber-loving dad. Hmmm

Oh dear. Named after one of their top players who's leaving and the middle name comes from the bloke who single-handedly destroyed their club.

Not the sharpest light bulbs these bombers supporters :oops:

That's well short of his hundreds per day.

funny this week when he criticised someone for posting a few hundred times this month. "get a life"

someone bought to his attention his 40000+ posts.

the room went quiet.