catempire
Premium Platinum
As per the title

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
http://www.afl.com.au/match-centre/jlt-community-series/2017/3/adel-v-geel#1Any footage of this? I must have been out of the room momentarily.
Should be fine but we have Chook Lotto at AFL house.
Your credibility is on the line here.My money is Cockatoo again for a careless tackle.
If he goes for a "hard" tackle it's a farce
Wasn't a sling tackle, play on
Came from behind and took Gore's legs out from under him while he was in the air,tackle that went wrong.Agreed. Tackled from front on.

He didn't take gores legs outCame from behind and took Gore's legs out from under him while he was in the air,tackle that went wrong.
Hah. No worries for him on this one. There's still time though.Should be fine but we have Chook Lotto at AFL house.
Your credibility is on the line here.
Just my opinion but I reckon it will be looked at and deemed reckless with the AFL going on about duty of care and Cocky will get a week.I'll be much happier if it doesn't come to that,but to me it doesn't look good.One arm around waist, other around the upper leg.. What did he do wrong?