Toast Tigers Have The Hottest Female Supporters

• Thread starter Thread starter BILC

Just thought I'd bump this thread. After having just got back from the game...my god. Hotties every where.

There was a very hot young blondie in the cheer squad and another hottie sitting behind me on level 1 on the wing!

If I didn't have a GF already I'd be going to Richmond games to pick up now! lol :thumbsu:

Was sitting level 2 above the cheer squad tonight and there were 3 absolute stunners in the section I was sitting. Made the night all the more enjoyable. ;)

My night was made more enjoyable because the hottie sitting behind me actually got up on the seats and started singing the sing! :thumbsu:

Oh and I won money again on Jack. You ripper! :D

There were some stunning girls at the game tonight, more so than I have seen in recent times.....

One in particular i saw walking to the dome, she was wearing a Richmond Tracksuit, HOT!

The action on the ground was still so much better than anything I saw off the ground.

My night was made more enjoyable because the hottie sitting behind me actually got up on the seats and started singing the sing! :thumbsu:

Oh and I won money again on Jack.You ripper! :D

Me too! I reckon he's kicked the first goal in 50% of our games... wish I was onto it earlier, could be sunning myself in the Bahamas already!

As for thread.. just another reason to love being a Richmond supporter!

Oh and I won money again on Jack. You ripper! :D
You're a chick aren't you? my first car was a HK.

Originally Posted by Mad4Monaros

Oh and I won money again on Jack. You ripper

You're a chick aren't you?.

Well if that's the case, then this this post just got a helluva lot hotter in my eyes:

Mad4Monaros said:
Just thought I'd bump this thread. After having just got back from the game...my god. Hotties every where.

There was a very hot young blondie in the cheer squad and another hottie sitting behind me on level 1 on the wing!

If I didn't have a GF already I'd be going to Richmond games to pick up now! lol

:thumbsu:

You're a chick aren't you? my first car was a HK.

LOL, I could only wish I was a chick.:p

I think I have had money on Jack kicking the first goal for the last 5 or 6 weeks. I've collected about 4 times! :thumbsu::D:thumbsu:

F#### supposed to go banter thread. Oh well, i got a thrill

how did you manage to accidentally put an image in a 7 year old thread lmao

Took this photo of Madtiger and Equus on their way to the footy at Etihad.

siegfried_roy_tiger_1_r.jpg

FWIW ladies, Madtiger is on the right and Equus on the left.
Classic.

Time for some of you creeps to start taking photos at the footy, I assume you have all upgraded from the Nokia 3310 you campaigners

From the old one to the new one, yes.

Hahahahah what a ****ing throwback this thread was. Funny story.

My ex-fiancee actually logged into big footy and read these posts. She then cracked the shits with me and wouldn't speak to me for a few days.

Thank god I'm not with that ball and chain anymore.

If your reading this bitch, go **** yourself. hahaha